Lovely place with friendly & positive hosts
Lovely place with friendly & positive hosts
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Erina Shopping Centre (5min drive), Terrigal beach (10mins), restaurants and dining (5-10 mins drive). You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed, quiet surroundings and close proximity to main attractions.

The house is pretty new and has a fresh look and feel. With ample street parking around, you won't have any troubles to find one. Also, there is a bus stop close by. We provide you with a nice home cooked breakfast with tea or coffee to get your day started :)

El lugar

The house is not big: there are two bedrooms rooms, two bathrooms, living room and a spacious kitchen. You'll stay in a comfortable cosy room with en-suite toilet/shower. There is a separate back door into a backyard outside the house (for a QUIET ACCESS TO YOUR ROOM PRIVATELY if needed). The room is cozy and has a large comfortable bed with brand new linen. The bathroom has all basic toiletries. Fresh towels are also provided. There's a flyscreen on the door if you want to have some fresh air.

There're washing machines and dryers available in a common area to be used which accepts $2 coins.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a full access to our spacious kitchen with a gas top; living room with the TV and reverse cycle air-con, and a cosy backyard right outside your room with separate entrance, if you like working outdoors or have a glass of wine.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have few commitments so won't be in the house all the time but most of the evenings. We are just a phone call away should you need anything.

We may invite you to have a dinner with us or cook a nice breakfast in the morning for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our house is close to the forest, so we may have occasional visits of small native animals and birds which are very curious and friendly.

We would like to provide our guests with the best stay possible so they can have a 5 Star experience, considering the purpose of Airbnb of course. So, if you believe your stay was not 5 Star, please let us know how we can improve it for the next guests :)


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Octubre de 2017
The location is about a 5 minute drive to the beach and located in the middle of trees with birds a plenty! It had a nice place out back to sit and relax and he made us breakfast in the morning!

Perfil de usuario de Bri
Enero de 2017
Great stay for 2 people! Alex and Olga are extremely nice and make a delicious Russian breakfast :)

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
Lovely stay with lovely hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Alex’s and Olgas. They were very nice and welcoming. The room was lovely and the breakfast delicious! We really enjoyed the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Octubre de 2017
Alex and olga were wonderful hosts ! So friendly and made me and my girlfriend feel very welcome. Lovely to have a chat too and i highly recommend for any couple looking for a nice getaway and the russian breakfast was amazing

Perfil de usuario de Sebastien
Septiembre de 2017
Alex and Olga are so lovely and we felt so welcome and taken care of in their cute little home. The bed was really comfy with great linen and a warm cozy blanket with a modern design that we really loved. Having our own ensuite was great and the outdoor area came off our room which was nice in the morning to get some sun and listen to the birds. The bungalow is near new and so imaculatually clean! We had everything we needed and loved finding out about Alex and Olga's history in Europe. The Russian breakfast was really yummy too! We're really happy we found their listing and decided to stay there. Thank you for being great hosts Alex and Olga!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Septiembre de 2017
Clean and polite genuine couple

Terrigal, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alex & Olga

We are a couple in our 50-ies recently moved from Russia to Australia. We love our new lifestyle in Terrigal with its unique nature and wonderful people.

Since our children have grown and live in Sydney, we have a spare room available to host people from Australia and around the world. We are still learning English, so one of our sons is helping with liaising all Airbnb communication.

We would love you to stay with us! We are happy to invite you to have a dinner with us or if you prefer a tranquil evening, we can let you be with everything you may need for a pleasant stay in our home. We are quiet and won't annoy your with our presence in the other room. In addition, we have a car and happy to drive you around for a small fuel donation at your discretion.

Thank you and hope to meet you soon :)

Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares