Vatican City. "perfect for women"
Vatican City. "perfect for women"

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My flat is near Vatican City, Restaurant Pontefici, Gregori Bar, Pierluigi restaurant, supermarket, pharmacy., Il Pappagallo, Catering a Roma, Ristorante Pierluigi, Roma S.Pietro, McDonald's, Via Giulia. You’ll love my place because of the light, the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

Big double room is Lovely flat near by Vatican City and Trastevere district.
Really quiet and nice room, very well connected with public transport and convenient to reach any area of the city.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest will also be provided with sheets, towels, toiletries and a hair dryer. The apartment’s kitchen has a gas hob and electric oven, fridge/freezer (where you are welcome to store your own food and drinks) and all equipment needed to enjoy meals at home if you so wish.

1. Check in after 1:00 AM / extra charge € 25
2. You can smoke in balcone, but not in the room.
and then there are no rules, only those of a civil and pleasant stay.


CITY TAXES 3.50 euro per person per day not included in the price- payment cash at your arrival

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be living in a quiet area of the city, but close to a major road, just a couple of minute's walk from the apartment, where you can find shopping, plus pharmacies and grocery stores, and a couple of bars and restaurants. Also nearby you can find a post office and several banks. Vatican City is less than a 10-minute walk from the apartment.

Otros aspectos destacables

Optional: Airport pick-up / € 45,00 for 2 peopl(URL HIDDEN) or Private driver / traveling around a Rome


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Junio de 2017
Helena is very kind person, she provided everything needed for me on my short stay and was very helpful in giving me directions on how to get around Rome. Her apartment is spacious and quiet, very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit to Rome and staying with Helena.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Mayo de 2017
Logement spacieux, proche du Vatican à pied. Accueil raffiné.

Perfil de usuario de Leonna
Mayo de 2017
Ms. Helena was very hospitable. She made sure that I was comfortable navigating around Rome on my own. Her home is within walking distance to the Vatican, 10 minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Elisabetta
Mayo de 2017
Stanza molto pulita ed ordinata in appartamento situato a 10 minuti da piazza San Pietro in una zona molto tranquilla! Helena è stata fantastica nella disponibilità e nell'accoglienza!!

Perfil de usuario de Vaneshia
Abril de 2017
Helena is very friendly and welcoming. Her place is well located, near Vatican city, the train station and main bus lines that will get you into Central Rome in less than 10 minutes. The apartment is really nice and clean, with a spacious room, comfy bed, and more than enough amenities. Breakfast is typical Italian style, with a brioche, coffee, and fruit; but you're more than welcome to cook if you want more. Helena was super helpful with recommendations and tips. She even provided lists of all bus lines, markets, and other relevant nearby places for my stay. Overall, great place, location, and host. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Magali
Enero de 2017
- Grande chambre spacieuse avec une grande table de travail, une armoire pour le rangement. - Le quartier est calme. Station de bus juste en face de l'appartement. Station de train Roma St Pietro à proximité - Supermarché ouvert 7/7j, 24/24h - Logement situé près du Vatican. Helena est une personne accueillante qui vous met a l'aise dès votre arrivée. Elle est aussi chaleureuse.

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Helena

I am Korean. I live in Rome more than for 20 years. I am jewelry desiner. I lived in London and Hannover too. I like to work out and jogging. I am pretty understandably. I love meet to new people.

Idiomas: English, Italiano, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares