red oak hard wood floor throughout the house, wood wall in every single room, brand new bathrooms and furniture, 5 large bedrooms. Next to a beautiful river and many hiking trails
Spacious Wooden Cabin-Next to Golf Course & River
Spacious Wooden Cabin-Next to Golf Course & River
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
3 baños
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta cabaña de madera recién renovada es de unos 2600 pies cuadrados, 5 dormitorios (9 camas totales), 3 baños completos, con suelo de madera de roble rojo en toda la casa, pared de madera de pino nudoso en cada habitación, cuarto de baño nuevo, muebles nuevos, etc. Lago Tahoe campo de golf (18 hoyos) y el parque estatal están justo en frente de la casa, a sólo unas pocas cuadras del hermoso río Upper Truckee y muchos senderos para andar en bicicleta, barrio tranquilo. Sin embargo, la casa está a sólo 4 millas al sur del lago Tahoe centro y 7 millas al lago.
translated by Google

This newly renovated wooden cabin is about 2600 sqft, 5 bedrooms (total 9 beds), 3 full bathrooms, with red oak hard wood floor throughout the house, knotty pine wood wall in every room, brand new bathroom, brand new furniture, etc. Lake Tahoe golf course (18 holes) & state park are just in front of the house, only a few blocks away from beautiful Upper Truckee river & many hiking biking trails, quiet neighborhood. Yet the house is only 4 miles to south Lake Tahoe downtown & 7 miles to the lake.



Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $200
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 5
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Octubre de 2017
Great cabin and ease of communication with the hosts. Check-in was easy and the place was very clean and organized. I would definitely recommend this place to any groups looking to stay overnight in the South Lake Tahoe area.

Perfil de usuario de Mayra
Septiembre de 2017
The house was in the perfect area, very close by to everything. Inside was beautiful, clean and very well taken care of. Will definitely rent this place again.

Perfil de usuario de Mary Gina
Agosto de 2017
House was as described & clean--towels/ linens provided, kitchen stocked in terms of pots/pans & dishes; however, fridge was dirty. House was roomy & there was plenty of space for the 6 of us. Back deck was messy, street was quiet as expected & safe although across the street nei…
Perfil de usuario de Andy & Rachel
Respuesta de Andy & Rachel:
Sorry for this! But the house has an excellent location! It is very quiet, with golf course in front the house, river and hiking/biking trails nearby, yet very convenient: Raley is only 3.8 miles, Lira's supermarket is only 1.1 miles, and the lake is about 6 miles from the house. We bought this house mainly because its GREAT location!!! If guests enjoy city life, then should rent a hotel in South Lake Tahoe downtown, but it's crowded and noisy. The previous guests were really messy, our cleaning people spent 7 hours in the house did your check in cleaning. We are so sorry for the delay! But you told us no problem since your group needed to go out for diner anyway. They were able to get the house all nice and cleaned before you back from dinner. I told you we cannot offer a 3- hour late check out because we have new guests check in at 4pm, but one extra hour was ok. If you check out at 2pm, then our cleaning people only have 2 hours to clean the house, which is not enough. Your group had stayed in the house 3 days. I didn't know this extra 2 hours mattered so much to you. We apologize for this!!! I don't understand why the neighbor across the street wasn't very friendly to you, the neighbors are nice.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Niloofar
Agosto de 2017
It's nice cabin but they're colored the walls and smiles awful we were not slept at all, morning after that I called them so they told me you could open the window !! Kitchen not that much clean I saw few kitchen cockroach. If the place doesn't have those issue that be perfect.
Perfil de usuario de Andy & Rachel
Respuesta de Andy & Rachel:
Sorry to hear this! There is no cockroach in south lake Tahoe due to the weather there. I forwarded your message to our cleaning team, they have never seen cockroach in the kitchen either, we went there double checked too. This house has been on renting for about a year. Especially during summer time, we have guests every night, why you couldn't sleep? You can open the windows during summer time. It is about 50F at night in Lake Tahoe. If you don't open the windows, it can be hot inside the house. Please call us ASAP if there is anything you feel unsatisfied, so we will fix it during your stay.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Julio de 2017
The house was beautiful and the location was not too far from where we were going! Everything in the house was very nice and well put together. We had a great experience and very much looking forward to our next trip again.

Perfil de usuario de Priyang
Julio de 2017
Everything about this house is as per the word. Perfect place near golf course. Plenty of bedding place for 10 people. Nice kitchen appliances and parking up to 5 cars in a driveway. You can't ask better than this deal. Both Andy- Rachel were so communicating and awesome hosts. M…

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
Had a wonderful time!

Este anfitrión tiene 188 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andy & Rachel
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares