Twin Room in Cyclist / Walker Friendly Farm B&B
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
3 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to national and local cycle & walking routes, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of how homely and cosy it is. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups. We have a mix of twin, four bed and six bed rooms. It is also possible to book just a bed in a shared room when availability permits.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Enero de 2017
My daughter and I met here for a weekend of quality time together 13th to 15th Jan 2017. Alison and her family are fabulous hosts. We cannot fault their welcome and attention to our care and comfort. We meant to explore the farm and see all the animals they have but we got quite carried away with the beautiful scenery of coastal walks, bird watching and chatting to the fishermen. We loved coffee, brunch, lunch and cake in the Drift Cafe, a short walk from the Barn and would contrive to end our daily walk there. Morpeth is a great wee town and we spent a bit of time there too and the couple of days we had were filled to the gunnels and went by all to quickly. The weather provided a fabulous backdrop of stormy seas and sunshine and on our return to the Barn we would light the log burning stove, which provided another excellent backdrop to our warm evenings in of lounging about chatting, reading and trying to consume the bottle of Prosceco be brought to share with fellow residents. However we found ourselves to be the only people here for the weekend! I would definitely chose this time of year to come again. The colours, the sea, the skies and the cosiness of the Barn make this a great place to reach out to and take a breath. I can't recommend this place highly enough. It was clean and well laid out and the provision of a drying room for wet coats and boots is a huge asset. I think too, that our stay was made all the more lovely by the sense of welcome we received. Thank you Alison.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Morpeth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alison

Hi, I'm Alison and live at Hemscott Hill Farm with my husband, Phil and our Labrador, Tilly. You will probably see them both around, and my Dad who lives in the farmhouse.

We opened Calico Barn in 2016 as a tribute to my late mother who was a quilter and made the quilts that decorate the barn. Calico Barn was her quilting shop before we opened it as accommodation (and a milking parlour before that!).

When you stay at the farm you'll likely encounter our pigs, sheep, cows and alpacas, along with a few sheepdogs (please let us know if you're frightened of dogs, ours are soft as anything but we do appreciate that not everyone is keen!).

In the summer we're flat out with glamping and camping as well.

We look forward to welcoming you to Hemscott Hill!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares