Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación tranquila para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y familias (con niños).
translated by Google

Peaceful room good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Agosto de 2017
This private space offers a lot for it's value. If you're attending a convention or the an event at Staples the home is located about a mile away. No issues with the location - the place is gated and off a main street. Diana was very accommodating with my schedule as I came in very late. The two beds in the home were very comfy, there is a lot of storage space, and A/C units to use in the home. Access to Wi-Fi was easy to use. Commute by Lyft or Uber was convenient. This is also an older home - some cons: roach in the kitchen, bathroom tub needed a new shower curtain and cleaning, cob webs on the ceiling. However, Diana's customer service was good and certainly outweighed the cons. Thank you Diana!

Perfil de usuario de Xuanyi
Agosto de 2017
This is a wonderful place to live, highly recommend. The host is so sweet and nice. I messed up my schedule so I have to change my schedule twice. But the host didn't get any mad at me, and she helped me to change it. That was really troublesome works but she did it for me. I really appreciate that. She also brought some fruit to us, that's really sweet too. Also, she always so happy to help us. The place is big, clean, and comfortable. It even can help you to do your laundry if you pay for service fee.

Perfil de usuario de Danika
Julio de 2017
Diana's home is great option for anyone looking for a place close to downtown. It's location is very close to Korea town, exposition park, and downtown LA. For the price it has all the basic amenities, a place to clean up, eat and sleep. Diana was easy to coordinate check in with and she was quick to provide assistance if needed. This listing is a perfect price if you need to rest and then head back out into the city.

Perfil de usuario de Si Ming
Julio de 2017
A nice host and very good locations, many Korean restaurants nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Kat
Julio de 2017
Diana was very accommodating and very quick to respond! Her place is bigger than expected and in a great location!

Perfil de usuario de Terra
Junio de 2017
Diana is a wonderful hostess! We had a great- and much bigger apartment than we thought we were going to have! Plenty of space and great location. Close to a mile to the nearest Starbucks and metro. 15 minute walk (or 5 min Uber). We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Marzo de 2017
Diana, was a great host. Communication before and when I arrived was perfect, she made sure I had everything I needed and answered all of my questions. This place was perefect for my needs, I was attending an event where I needed to be close to the Galen Center and have a safe and comfortable and easy place to stay at; Diana's place provided all three for me. I would stay there again, and would recommend to a friend.

Este anfitrión tiene 308 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Diana

Hello, I am a good-hearted mother, and a former dietician. I love to cook and take care of children.

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares