Suite 48 a little home away from home

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Freud Museum London, Wembley Stadium ,Camden Town and anyway you will be able to reach the most popular place of London in about 10 minutes by tube, Finchley Road underground station 3 minutes away from the building.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Located in the heart of Hampstead, this studio apartment offers a great opportunity for anyone wishing to experience all that London offers.
Excellent public transport.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Edel
Julio de 2017
The apartment is very well located about 5 min walk from Finchley rd underground. The room was very well maintained, clean and comfortable. There was a balcony in our room which added a lovely outdoor vibe to the space. Lots of shops in close proximity and the bus stop to Standsted airport is only 3 min walk. I highly recommend this apartment which is good value for money. The host Dani is very responsive and understanding. Hope to visit again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2017
Very clean and sunny apartment. Perfect for what we needed. 2 minute walk to a supermarket and 3 minutes to the tube. This made it very easy to get anywhere. I would really recommend this place if you plan to travel around london all day and want a easy place to get home at night, which is clean and comfortable. Only issue I had was checking in. I had messaged but got no reply and then waited at the door of the place before someone answered who was almost as confused as us (wasn't Dani). In saying this I hope, next time I stay in london I will be able to stay here as it meet all my needs.

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Mayo de 2017
Great value for money, the location of the house is very good for public transport. There's everything you need for a short stay in London. The bed is not the best, but overall great experience

Perfil de usuario de Konrad
Abril de 2017
The apartment was nice, clean and near bus stop, underground and railway station. There were some small problems but very nice lady was very helpful and solved them very quickly. I recomended Dani's apartaments for short and long stay

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Diciembre de 2016
Great location, great host, good value for money. The apartment is clean and cosy, not too small for a couple. Located just few mintes walk from the underground. The host, Dani, answered all of our questions prior to arrival and gave the directions how to get there from the airport. He was waiting for us at the appartment and gave us a detailed explanation about the area, the city and the main attractions. Helped us alot during our stay, even printed some tickets we bought on line. Definately would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Noviembre de 2016
parfait , je suis resté très peu dans l'appartement mais tout était bien. Dani est très a l écoute et répond très vite. perfect for short stay

Este anfitrión tiene 146 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dani

My name is Dani and had been working in hotel since 2005, also I have been hosting holiday apartments in London for over 2 years.
I am friendly person and it is my pleasure to make sure that you enjoy your stay.
I live in the building where the flats are, and I will be able most of the times to help you if there is any problems.

Idiomas: English, Italiano, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 68%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares