Ir al contenido
Living roomLiving room
Homely 2-Bedroom Garden Flat near Shepherd's Bush
Homely 2-Bedroom Garden Flat near Shepherd's Bush
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my lovely flat in Shepherd's Bush!

Located just minutes away from the famous Westfield Shopping Centre, this homely and fully-equipped garden flat is located on a quiet and pretty street about 15 minutes walk from Shepherd's Bush Underground station.

Close to the best bit of the River Thames and with quick, easy access to all of the sights of the West End, Bloomsbury and the City.

Perfect for families, small groups of friends or even business travellers - everyone welcome!

El lugar

This gorgeous, quirky, cosy, quintessentially British apartment is part of an old Victorian house.

The living room is great for relaxing after a long day of exploring London. There's a comfy sofa and a smart TV with a Virgin package (and BBC iPlayer) to keep you entertained.

Feel free to take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen - perfect if you prefer to cook at home (although London is famous for its world-class bars and restaurants). Be sure to check out the Guidebook section of the listing for some of my personal recommendations! The adjacent dining area leads to the charming front garden with seating, perfect for having that morning cup of coffee or even dining al-fresco.

There are two bedrooms, one with a king size bed and the other with a generous double (both equally comfortable!). My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen and towels on your bed prior to arrival.

Finally, the flat boasts a family bathroom with a full-size bath and a rain shower. Toiletries such as shower gel and shampoo provided.

Please note that there is some scaffolding on the building above but it should not disturb you!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be always available on the phone/email for any questions or help.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $93
Depósito de seguridad $117
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rob
Febrero de 2017
Great place, great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Dougall
Mayo de 2017
Juliet's house is clean, tidy, comfortable and was a great base for the 4 of us to explore London from. Access was easy and there are good eating places nearby, especially Adams café and restaurant if you don't want to cook. Thanks for hosting us Juliet.

Perfil de usuario de Ellie
Mayo de 2017
This is such a lovely city retreat. We had a really great time and felt very at home. The flat is very cosy and in a great location. I would definitely stay here again. Juliet was a great host, clear instructions and good communication. All in all a fantastic trip with out a single hiccup or cause for complaint. Couldn't recommend more highly!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Mayo de 2017
This is a lovely place to stay. It is quiet, has a bright kitchen/dining area, good wifi, and good heating. We spent a lot of time in the cafes on Askew Road for breakfast and coffee, but also used the Tesco there for cooking at home. Dinner is amazing at the Eagle Pub and the Princess Victoria Pub both within a short walking distance. We took buses to Shepherd's Bush & Hammersmith in order to get into town and do sightseeing. The commute can be crowded in peak hours but if you leave a little earlier or later than peak then the trip is very relaxed.

Perfil de usuario de Erwan
Abril de 2017
L'appartement est vraiment charmant et très agréable. Il est bien équipé et Juliet a pensé à laisser un guide avec toutes les consignes pour gérer le chauffage ou la télé. La literie de la chambre sur le jardin est très bonne. Le matelas de l'autre chambre est fatigué. Ça va pour une personne. A 2 ça doit être compliqué. Il n'y a pas de micro onde. Ca peut manquer pour réchauffer les plats des jeunes enfants. 2 points d'attention: # au fond du jardin se trouve une petite maison aussi dispo sur airb'nb. Si cette maison est occupée ses habitants ont une vue directe sur l'appart. Ca manque un peu d'intimité. # la station de métro sheperd Bush est assez loin. Ne comptez pas y aller à pieds. Mais un bus passe à 50 m de l'appartement et permet de rejoindre le métro en quelques minutes. Mais l'appartement est vraiment canon et le quartier sympa. À louer sans hésiter si vous chercher un logement cosy et typiquement britannique

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Abril de 2017
All ok and at an affordable price

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Marzo de 2017
What a fabulous place to stay easy to get around buses,trains right there at your door or 5 minute walk. Would differently stay again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Juliet

I love to travel and have travelled most of my life. One of my daughters lives in Australia and my son lives in Mexico.... Think they caught the bug of travelling from me!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares