Large livingroom with a brand new sleeping couch, a tv, chair and a fireplace
apto cerca de centro de Bryggen, pro manejados
apto cerca de centro de Bryggen, pro manejados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El apartamento se encuentra en Sandviken preciosa, una de sus partes más antiguas y con más encanto de Bergen. Convenientemente cerca de supermercados, 7/11, cafeterías y bares. 5-10 minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad. A un corto paseo por la montaña de impresionantes vistas de la ciudad.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial


Tarifa de limpieza $106
Depósito de seguridad $132
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Always keep the front entrance door to the building locked

For this apartment we have a deposit.

Practical information:
-We will charge you a key fee if your not deliver the key back at the given location at your check-out day. It will be charge from the deposit.

-To get the key to this apartment you have to pay 40NOK at the given location to get it on your check-in day.

-Check in is ALWAYS after 15 for your arrival day.
-Check out is ALWAYS before 12 (Midday)

-Hang the towels up to dry after showers.
Use the washer if you need to wash them, the bed lining and your clothes through your stay.

-Kitchen needs to be clean for your check-out day, wash the benches, dirty dishes and put the dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the dishwasher before you go.

-Throw all the trash in the trash bin for your check-out day.

-The food and drinks you have in the apartment through your stay you have to take it with you or throw it in the trash, because the fridge has to be empty after your stay.



Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

14 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Betsy
Agosto de 2017
Lots of little issues - weak wifi, broken / smelly dishwasher, leaking toilet - but overall a great place. Wonderful location, but the key pickup process was not convenient.

Perfil de usuario de Teodora
Agosto de 2017
The place is in a good location and it is very clean. Noone usually lives in the flat, so it is not that greatly equipped, but it's okay. The owner was very nice and brought some knives when I asked for some. The keys need to be picked up/returned from a Deli which is actually quite a bit of a walk from the apartment, so plan some extra time for that.

Perfil de usuario de Kristine
Junio de 2017
Stod til forventningene! Veldig bra beliggenhet og kommunikasjon med leietaker!

Perfil de usuario de Andreas Helle
Junio de 2017
I never met the host, but the host was very responsive and made the check in easy. I picked up the keys at a nearby Deli with 24/7 opening hours. The apartment were as expected, and has a perfect location in a silent area with walking distance to Fisketorget / Fløibanen.

Perfil de usuario de Manfred
Junio de 2017
We will not book an apartment managed by Easylet ever again. There was one lonesome roll of toilet paper for 2 persons for a 4-day stay!??? We promptly contacted co-host Kristin who said she'd get back to us but she never did. Ditto about the one lonesome pod of laundry detergent. We expressly chose an apartment with a washing machine in order to wash our clothes after 7 days in Norway just before our cruise up the coast. Never heard back from Kristin. Not a grain of salt, not a speck of pepper. Bare cupboards. The kitchen is not fully equipped. The oven is in good working condition but there is no oven ware (metal or glass) to be found. The toilet is leaking on the floor on the right-hand side. Don't even think about flushing twice, the toilet tank takes an awful long time to fill up. The shower drain is clogged. The pan fills up after 5 seconds so you have to switch the faucet off and wait till it drains to continue showering. There is a sleeping couch but no sheets for it. It would have been nice to know that the no 10 bus to Mullen stops not even 50 meters from the apt. (stop Ladegårsgaten). Too bad the apartment could have been great.
Perfil de usuario de Jan Erik
Respuesta de Jan Erik:
Hi! We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Since your stay the plumber has been by and fixed the problems in the bathroom, so that is now taken care of. As you had booked for 2 persons, we only provide bed linen for 2 and not for the sleeping sofa as well as the bedroom sleeps 2. If you wished to stay in separate beds, we would have arranged this for you if you had let us know. With regards to the toilet paper, we only provide for the first day of a stay. I will take the rest of your feedback up the owner of the apartment, and I hope that despite your experience with the apartment you had a nice time in Bergen. All the best Kristin co-host
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Junio de 2017
The location is good. You can walk to many of the sights within 20 minutes. There is a number 10 bus 1/2 a block away that gets you downtown. Have the pro handlers of the apt give you the location of the stairs down to the harbor. Be aware that this is not ''Jan Eriks place". No one lives in the apt. Pro handled means sparse, bare minimum. A place to sleep. Good WiFi and large TV screen. .

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Mayo de 2017
Very awesome place! Kept very clean and modern, great location, great price! Owners were very accommodating and helped me book late at night, and on the same day. Self-check in, you have to pick up the key from a 24-hr deli, but it was easy and I also had the chance to grab some yummy food. Neighborhood feels safe and there are lots of people walking to and from work/home. The neighborhood has character, and the mountain paths are very close by, as well as downtown Bergen.

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jan Erik
Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Jan Erik.
Jan Erik
Kristin ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Espacios similares