Double room - always clean bedding! and a nice welcome - internet access/TV etc. in room - details provided on arrivalMain living area - please feel free to make this your home whilst you are staying!
Double room, 32" Freeview TV, lovely views, Dudley
Double room, 32" Freeview TV, lovely views, Dudley

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 bedroomed, detached in quiet cul-de-sac, off-road parking, garage, Sky with full music channels, Wifi, centrally heated, fully furnished, double room/bed available with wardrobe. Bath with shower above, separate dining area, lovely secluded gardens, not overlooked front or rear.

Overlooking Milking Bank park, great views, restaurants and dining, great pub/restaurant walking distance, Russells Hall Hospital, Castle Gate complex with multi-screen cinema and Merry Hill Centre - 3 miles away.

El lugar

I would like your stay to be as best it can be - and I try to think what I'd like after a long journey - fresh bottled water and a chocolate bar! So all my guests are treated to this whether they like it or not! Flat screen, Freeview TV in room. It is a quiet residential area but in easy access of everything you may need for your stay - hope you enjoy!

Disponible para huéspedes

All areas

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am available I am happy to drive to the local train station to collect or drop off if this helps with your stay.

Happy to socialise with guests but also happy to give guest space if they prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a lovely little dog who loves everyone but calms down after 5 minutes of meeting new guests. He never bites, just gets excited. Everyone loves him after he's finished his greeting!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Smoking allowed but only in kitchen or outside. Quiet re no music etc after 11pm. Shoes off in the hall please! Looking forward to meeting new people who may become future friends but either way enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juliet
Septiembre de 2017
Jens house is so lovely. I was welcomed warmly and offered a cuppa which I was very grateful for. I was so happy with the room. The bed was very comfortable and freshly washed. Fresh towels were provided along with a cereal bar and bottled water. The tv in room is great to relax to. Jen is really social but also let's you do your own thing which worked well for me. I'd def stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Jen
Respuesta de Jen:
Thank you Juliet for lovely feedback - it was lovely meeting you and having you stay and sincerely hope to see you again soon. Take care Jen.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
The room was fine, clean if a little cramped for 2 people. Jen was a great host offering us a drink on our arrival and again when we came in the next evening. The downstairs does smell of cigarette smoke and dog a little. The only criticism and in no part due to Jen, the sound proofing in the house is very poor and you can here it when someone uses the facilities in the bathroom next door.
Perfil de usuario de Jen
Respuesta de Jen:
Hi Linda - I'm sorry you found the downstairs a bit smelly. I always try to smoke outside but maybe that seeps into the downstairs without me realising and Milo is groomed regularly but maybe his dog bed needs changing - I suppose I get used to it so I'm a little 'nose blind'. The room is as advertised so if too small for you both I can't really apologise for that. Regards the bathroom facilities - I can't really change the location of the bathroom and its a small 3 bed detached which is explained in the details so the bathroom is what it is. This is the first 'criticism' I've had in almost a year of hosting so a little disappointed but take on board your comments. Take care and thank you again for booking my room for your stay. Jen.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paritosh
Agosto de 2017
Another great stay at Jen's place.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
Jen is friendly and welcoming. A lot of effort and thought has gone into providing a comfortable room and other facilities. The house is quiet and in a good location.

Perfil de usuario de Paritosh
Agosto de 2017
Jen was great. Had a good chat. She had the room perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Paritosh
Agosto de 2017
Another great stay. Perfect check in. Booking made last minute and yet all was sorted by the time I arrived. Look forward to the water bottle and the cereal bars! Had nice quiet evenings. Perfect when you have had a long day at work.

Perfil de usuario de Paritosh
Julio de 2017
Another great stay at Jen's. She is always welcoming and provides the right balance of host engagement with appropriate privacy! Look forward to my next stay. Thank you Jen.

Dudley, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jen

Hi - hope I can welcome you to my lovely clean home. I live with my grown up daughter who stays occasionally. I love music (not after 9pm!) cooking and walking - my home is a modern 3 bed detached with garage overlooking a large park/lake and with close links to all the usual amenities shops/restaurants and main bus route (2 mins walk) and local train networks into Central Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton (10 mins drive to station). I also live with a small but very friendly dog (shitzu) who loves everyone! House is immaculate and I promise a warm and friendly welcome - my home is yours for your stay. Free wifi, sky tv, off-road parking. New* 32" remote Freeview TV in bedroom with record facility!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares