Indoor / Outdoor living
Private and spacious family home in North Bondi
Private and spacious family home in North Bondi
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spacious double storey family home is located in a quiet street in north bondi. We have a fabulous entertaining space in a peaceful garden setting which is family and kid friendly. Plenty of room for everyone, with all the luxuries you could need.

El lugar

Our spacious double storey home is located in a quiet street, and is great for entertaining.
It is fully furnished with newly renovated kitchen & bathroom.
Our place is a kids wonderland. It has a fabulous outdoor space with cubby house and trampoline. There's plenty to keep them occupied indoors too with a separate playroom for the kids.
The master bedroom features a king size bed. The guest bedroom features a queen size bed. A single bed & toddler bed are in the additional bedrooms. The sofa converts to queen size bed if needed.
We will provide portacot & high chair on request.
Off street parking for 2 (1 secure carport) is available on request.
It features heating and airconditioning as well as a great outdoor entertaining space with BBQ.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have full use of our entire house, but we request you limit your use of our office and shed.
We have off street parking for 2 cars (1 in secure carport), but please advise us if you require them so we can ensure access.
There is plenty for your kids to enjoy, but please treat all our toys with care, as they belong to our children.

Atención a los huéspedes

We may be travelling during your stay, but can be contacted by email and SMS. Our friendly neighbours are also available to keep an eye on things.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our family home. We welcome you and hope you enjoy your stay, so please respect our space.

No parties / events

Linen and towels are provided, but we kindly request guests use there own beach towels.


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Xochitl
Febrero de 2017
This family home was perfect for our family traveling with young kids. It was in a nice, quiet neighborhood that was just a short walk from the bus, stores, nightlife, and Bondi Beach. The amenities were outstanding, from the comfortable living space to the awesome kitchen! We felt very much at home after long days exploring Sydney.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Abril de 2017
Danielle, is an amazing host with a perfect house to relax and see the sights of the eastern suburbs of Sydney. Danielle is very welcoming and helpful host. I would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Marzo de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Barry
Febrero de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Danielle's place over the weekend. The house is an excellent property, spacious with all the amenities needed - indoors and also the outdoor BBQ area. The location was ideal for us and walking distance to the main cafes and shops in Bondi and the beach. Danielle was a delight to deal with, quick in responding and when we met her on arrival she was extremely helpful and a great host (there was even a 6 pack of beer in the fridge for us!). Highly recommend the property in North Bondi and we thank Danielle very much.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Part time professional Mother of 2 Love to travel
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares