Feels like home to me.Make yourself a cuppa anytime
Patricia's Place (with on site owner)
Patricia's Place (with on site owner)
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

"Patricia's Place" is located in a quiet new housing development about 10 minutes drive from the airport. Brisbane City is a short train or bus ride with stops less than 1km walk. Easy access to motorway for around 1.5 hrs drive North to the Sunshine or South to the Gold Coast. Garage parking available for your car.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

I will be sharing my home with you during your stay to assist you with any difficulties you may have in regard to kitchen, media, television or laundry facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access all areas of my home except for my en-suite bedroom and my office. The hub is an added feature where you can use Broadband internet connection to charge phones, cameras and uses laptops or ipads. Foxtel is available also.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can assist you with Airport Pick up and Drop off if given 24 hours notice.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a 8 year old ginger de-sexed moggie cat named Sir Reginald who is friendly and loves a pat.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 19:00.

- $30.00 per night for each extra guest.
- $50.00 Cleaning Fee

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Septiembre de 2017
We totally enjoyed our stay here - very comfortable and Trish ensures that all is in order with your expectations. Location ideal for us as we needed to be close to the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice home and lovely person !

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Abril de 2017
Great spot close to the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Diciembre de 2016
Very friendly and helpful host. Nice quiet neighborhood. Brand new home, spotlessly clean. Very friendly cat.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Patricia

I am an outgoing person who loves travelling and people. I am passionate about promoting the wonderful area of Brisbane to new visitors but I also value the needs for the business person who needs peace and solitude. I am trying to keep fit and enjoy walking and swimming and the occasional game of golf.
A 5 minute drive will get you to the Banyo community pool to cool or swim laps.

My motto in life is ..... you will forget what people say and you will forget what people did but you will never forget how they make you feel. I can make your stay a rewarding experience.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares