Lovely double room in quiet area

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a comfortable 5 bed detached house with large garden, situated in a lovely established village. Travel links are excellent, with the M1 only 3 mins drive, the tram to Nottingham 6 mins walk, and a popular all-day pub with good food is 3 mins walk.

El lugar

We have 2 double rooms available on different listings. Both are good sized double rooms in a large comfortable house, situated in a quiet village, yet you'll be on the M1 in less than 3 mins, and in Nottingham in 20 mins.
The double beds have quality mattresses and memory foam toppers. Each room has a large wardrobe, chest of drawers, tall mirror, desk and chair. There is an ensuite bathroom for the guest rooms. Usually we will only have 1 room occupied, however If both rooms are booked the bathroom will be shared.
We have high speed broadband (100mps) via Virgin media, and cable television in the room.
The accommodation will suit professionals working around the M1 corridor / Nottingham and the surrounding villages, people exploring Nottingham, or parents visiting children at Nottingham uni. It will not suit those wanting to party.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have sole access to their room and towels are provided. Guests will have access to an en suite bathroom which may be shared if we have other guests. They will also have shared access to the kitchen, breakfast room and garden. There is room to park a car on the drive.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a happy and chilled couple. We are keen gardeners and guests are welcome to sit outside in our beautiful large garden. We also walk our dogs and try to get outside as much as possible. We will be on hand to answer questions before and during your stay in person or via the app.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that we have two friendly standard poodles.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

We live in a lovely family oriented village and appreciate respectful guests.
There is no smoking, candles or incense in the rooms, although we are happy for guests to smoke in the garden.
We ask that guests use our lovely breakfast room, with patio doors overlooking the garden, for all meals. This room also has a comfortable sofa and TV.
No unplanned guests to stay in the room.
Arrivals should be after 4pm unless an earlier time is agreed.
Guests are required to vacate the room by 11:00am on the day of leaving.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2017
Another great stay at Richard and Sue's. Such a nice location with easy access into Nottingham. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2017
Another fantastic stay at Richard and Sue's house.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2017
Richard and Sue are a lovely couple, who went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a great one. The house and gardens are fantastic. Highly recommended, will be staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Another great stay at Richard and Sue's

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Another great stay at Richards.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Richard and Sue are the perfect hosts. They are very friendly and welcoming and make you feel at home right from the start. The room was really lovely with everything you need including a very comfy double bed. I highly recommend staying at Richard and Sues, in fact I've even booked to stay again next week.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Agosto de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with Richard and Sue. They couldn't have been more welcoming. Everything was exactly as described and expected. Very comfortable. A perfect bed and a great sleep. The dogs ('the girls') are charming! Highly recommended

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de RichardRichard es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares