Front Room - Living RoomEntertainment Centre
Newly furnished Mile End apartment for up to 6.
Newly furnished Mile End apartment for up to 6.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Mi lugar está cerca de St. Viateur Bagels, Café Olimpico, Bar Waverly, La Panthère Verte. Te encantará mi lugar porque todo está renovado y nuevo, desde la cómoda cama, la cocina. Es un gran espacio con techos altos y está decorado para sentirse como en casa. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y grandes grupos - el sofá se retira a una cómoda cama queen size para acomodar 6 en total.
translated by Google

My place is close to St. Viateur Bagels, Café Olimpico, Bar Waverly, La Panthère Verte. You’ll love my place because everything is renovated and brand new, from the comfy bed, the kitchen. It's a great space with high ceilings and is decorated to feel like home. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups - the couch pulls out to a comfortable queen sized bed to accommodate 6 in total.

El lugar

La ubicación es céntrica para muchos bares, restaurantes y lugares de brunch. Bixi (bicicletas rentables en Montrea) está a menos de una cuadra de distancia. 2 minutos a pie de toda la línea de autobuses de la noche - el 80/365 - que va recto centro.
translated by Google

The location is central to many great bars, restaurants, and brunch spots. Bixi (rentable bikes in Montrea) stand is less than a block away.
2 minute walk to all night bus line - the 80/365 - that goes straight downtown.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a todo el apartamento incluyendo los electrodomésticos - lavadora, secadora, lavavajillas, estufa + horno, nevera, wifi, TV, cafetera, tetera. Además Netflix y el uso de un Nintendo 64.
translated by Google

You will have access to the entire apartment including the appliances - washer, dryer, dishwasher, stove+oven, fridge, wifi, TV, coffee machine, kettle.

Plus Netflix and the use of a Nintendo 64.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puede contactar en cualquier momento por teléfono.
translated by Google

Can contact anytime by phone.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 41
Depósito de seguridad: 205
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- There is a porch in the back & front for smoking.
- Please keep reasonable noise levels to respect other building tenants.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Agosto de 2017
Tony was a terrific host! He gave us many tips on the neighborhood, where to park, etc. His apartment is well stocked with everything you need for your stay. We appreciated all the extras! The beds were very comfortable, the apartment was relatively quiet but as the house is very old, you could hear the (beautiful refinished hardwood) floors creaking as you walked, but the lay-out was ideal. The kitchen set up was fabulous, and the half bath was very nice as we had 4 persons staying. The front area was a lovely area to sit and watch the neighbors go by. If I could give this place 10stars I would! We would definitely stay here again if we come back to Montreal, and I recommend this home for any families or travelers.
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
Thanks for such a nice review and for being great guests. Enjoyed very much meeting all of you. Good travels and good fortunes always.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Azyzah
Agosto de 2017
Tony's home was perfect. Its: Accessible Felt like home Central to everything Great neighborhood to dine, shop and explore All the amenities were great (there was BBQ grill!!!!) Second bathroom was a bonus Tony was very hospitable and so kind. He offered to let us check in early b/c we arrived in the morning and to pick us up at the airport (if he was in the area). It was the best Airbnb hosting experience for the four of us. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
You are dream guests, I am sorry that I was not around to get to know you all better. Thank you for the nicest of reviews but I am delighted that you had a great Airbnb experience. Come back anytime and a thousand times over I recommend you to other hosts.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Agosto de 2017
L’appartement est conforme à la description, et aux autres commentaires. Propreté est au rendez vous. Les équipements sont hauts de gamme. On est en dans une maison de quartier de Montréal avec de la Vie autour, des restaurants. A ne pas manquer. Tony était là pour nous accueillir et nous conseiller avec une très grande gentillesse. Mon seul regret …ne pas avoir prévu de rester plus longtemps.
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
Pierre, merci pour votre belle revue, je l'apprécie. Oui, reviens, il sera un plaisir de vous accueillir une autre fois.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Don't underestimate how lovely the location and neighbourhood are! Tony's space provides all the basics to make your stay easy. It was also immaculate. It was quiet and made for a great sleep, though I will warn sensitive ears that you can hear the tenant upstairs walking around. The layout of the house is perfect for a crew, with two bathrooms and the bedrooms at opposite sides. I would stay again and would definitely recommend to other travellers.
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
Thanks Jennifer, really enjoyed the chat we had on your way out and will get that missing item taken care of.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Julio de 2017
Great place. Super clean. Well stocked kitchen. Nice linens. Nice decor. Loved the location. Good communication.
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
I would love for you to come back and stay awhile. Thanks for the nice review.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Julio de 2017
This is an amazing place to stay in Montreal. Great location within walking distance of several restaurants and many stores. The apartment is newly renovated and immaculate. Excellent bus service to Old Montreal is within a few minutes walk. Tony is an exceptional host who is immediately available by email and very responsive. Definitely plan to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
Thank you so much and I look forward to your next visit.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
The place was great as described in a nice neighborhood. Thanks tony!
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tony:
Glad you liked the apartment and the neighborhood.
Julio de 2017

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de TonyTony es SuperAnfitrión.

Been retired for a number of years, and have 3 grown children. I traveled globally when I worked for a bank with a global presence. I speak English, falo português et je parle français. These days my travel is limited to/from Toronto and Montreal. I love to meet people and to talk about travelling and life experiences.

Idiomas: English, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares