Watch Apple TV, in your cozy living room with warmth from the electric fireplace. Family dinner table that extends.
Newly renovated one bedroom apartment.
Hospedado por Corinne
Corinne es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to many restaurants. You’ll love my place because of the coziness of the electric fireplaces. It's next to the mall if u love shopping . :)

El lugar

The mall is like one minute across the street, Shoppers and walk in clinic. Tim Hortons up the street. My place is located in the centre of everything! Beautiful walking trails, for your leisure time. Restaurants etc. Also banks and restaurants across the highway. Like everything is in walking distance to most places.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fireplaces parking spot, entire home. Storage room not available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Often with email.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

- Please unplug fireplaces when not in use. Please use one tablespoon of soap when using the washer. Always keep the dryer opened a little when not in use please. Internet passwords are all on the box. Also u need to check the mailbox 201 under the stairs, u will get a notice when to remove your car from the parking lot, my building cleans every so often, u will have to park on the streets or mall area for the day. Thanks:)


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Red Deer, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Corinne
I am a Direct Support Worker - Actress, taking a leave of absence. I love to travel whenever I get the chance. I am fairly new to Airbnb, looking forward to using this amazing site. I prefer a much longer term stay for my listings. I am available through email if needed, also u m…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares