dinning roomFamily bathroom with roll top bath with  separate shower cubicle.
Attic Dbl room ideal for airport & city
Attic Dbl room ideal for airport & city
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely 4 bed house is situated in a residential area close to local amenities & good transport links to the city centre & Manchester International Airport. There is fenced and gated garden to the rear complete with grass & seating areas & the accommodation is set over 4 floors. Offering an attic and converted cellar.
This listing is for 1 double bedroom

El lugar

A 4 bed family home over 4 floors with attic and cellar conversion. Gated garden to the rear.
Close to local amenities, bakery across the road, co-op shop and more.
Close to excellent bus and train transport in to Manchester City centre.
Train is just a 10-15 mins journey. Bus at the end of the road runs all night.
Close to Stockport train station. Within 15 mins by car to the airport.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can have access to the kitchen and garden as you require.

Atención a los huéspedes

i am happy to help with any issues throughout your stay and can be contacted via mobile phone or the AirBnB site.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that as this is an attic conversion, although privacy is offered by the placement of the staircase, that there is actually no door and therefore no lock to the bedroom.
Also there is no blind/curtain to the skylight.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

No Alcohol please
Respect the neighbours
Recycle your rubbish
please return no later than 12: 30 at night as we will be disturbed if it is any later.
No parties or noisy behaviour please
Take your shoes off once you enter. No outside footwear inside on the carpet within the house please
Please clean up after yourself, particularly in the kitchen


Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gertrude
Julio de 2017
Near the city centre...lovely host...

Perfil de usuario de Amina (Alisha)
Julio de 2017
We stayed for week to visit friends. The home is beautifully decorated, the host is most welcoming and helpful. It is centrally located with public transport (bus) at the end of the road, train station 10 minutes walk and the shopping area 15 minutes walk. Please note the attic room does not have a door. We Enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Frederico
Junio de 2017
I had a great stay at Samantha's. Herself and her family are lovely people, and her house is very comfortable and well located. I would definitely stay again and strongly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Junio de 2017
The house was really nice, even better than in the pictures. The place was really clean and tidy. The hosts were very nice and helpful with anything we needed. The public transport is very close (only 6min walk down the road) and the bus goes straight to the city centre. If I will ever be in Manchester I will for sure be staying there again! Thanks so much for everything Kevin & Sharon! Kind regards

Perfil de usuario de Allyson
Junio de 2017
Lovely people with lovely children. I really enjoyed my stay with them !

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Febrero de 2017
I stayed at Sharon's place for a month while doing part of my pilot training in Manchester, and she was the most welcoming and lovely airbnb host I have stayed with to date! We had meals together and they welcomed me into their house in a way that really made it feel like a home. Sharon was always very tidy, quiet and respectful of my space, and I loved talking to her and playing with the kids. I had an absolutely awesome stay! Highly, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jurijs
Noviembre de 2016
We wanted to live in Stockport but we lived on the outskirts of Manchester.

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Hi, I'm Samantha. I'm a Physiotherapist who lives in Stockport with my family, which includes my children. I'm an easygoing kind of person who generally likes to be on the go. I like to keep fit and spend time with family and friends. My favourite travel destinations have to be…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Samantha.
Samantha
Pia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Pia

El barrio

Espacios similares