Private frontage with front garden and locked gatePeaceful Garden with Pool
Beautiful Home in Stunning Location near Bondi
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is in a perfectly private and quiet location close to Bondi Beach, Watsons Bay and the City. We are next to Dudley Page Reserve which has one of the best vantage points in Sydney where you can see one of the most stunning views of the entire city. Nearby is the famous Sydney Coastal Walk which is a breath taking cliff top walk from Dover Heights to Watsons Bay. This is a perfect home for families and groups.

El lugar

Our home has 2 floors. 3 bedrooms upstairs (2 doubles and 1 single) . Downstairs there is small single room (albeit has a trundle bed underneath so could sleep 2 if needed) and there is double pull down bed in the wall in the TV lounge room so can sleep another 2 here. The downstairs has it's own shower and bathroom.

There is a laundry room downstairs with washer and dryer.

The downstairs TV room has full TV channels, Netflix and Play station and a Wii.

Outside on the downstairs terrace is a BBQ.

Disponible para huéspedes

All rooms will have wardrobe and drawer usage. The only room not for use will be a locked store room down stairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

My friend Julie will be close by for any urgent requirements and I will always be on the end of a phone. There will be full and comprehensive manual for all services and appliances.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $164
Depósito de seguridad $1231
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Smoking is not permitted inside the house. Guests are asked to respect our home as if it was their own.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful house. As good as the pictures look!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Abril de 2017
Sandra was a pleasure to deal with, there was easy communication and a very extensive manual to use when we checked in to the house. We had everything we needed provided in the house and it was very clean and tidy. The house is beautiful and we had a lovely stay there over the Easter weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Abril de 2017
This is an astonishingly beautiful house, in a gorgeous part of Sydney - just minutes walk from restaurants and close to the ferry at Rose Bay, taking you straight to Circular Quay. Every room is spacious, well appointed and comfortable with upscale furnishings. The open plan kitchen opens out to a terrace with city views which will take your breath away at sunset. We loved playing with our young children (2 and 1) in the garden and frolicking in the pool. Sandra's communication throughout was top notch.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Marzo de 2017
Sandra is a warm and hospitable host. We were provided with full amenities and the essential food and beverage items. Her home is absolutely awesome. Even bigger than the pictures suggest.

Perfil de usuario de Leo
Febrero de 2017
Beautiful house and view, close to the bus station, plenty of clean towels provided plus extras like welcome basket with Opal cards, etc. Supermarket is in walking distance, open till 10pm. The neighbourhood is mostly quiet (some kids playing here and there). The price is relatively high but seems to be in line with similar houses in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sandra

Hi I'm Sandra. I live here in Sydney with my 11 year old son Harry. Originally from the UK we lived in Hong Kong for 10 years before moving here to Sydney 2 years ago and we absolutely love it! I work in Finance and am lucky enough to have an 11 minute Ferry ride past the Opera House each day as my commute to the office, I still regularly have to pinch myself!

Sydney really is a magical city, beautiful blue skies, crystal blue waters and an abundance of sunshine and we are lucky enough to have a home that is just minutes from everything.

Our house is a warm and welcoming home perfect for entertaining. We hope you feel as relaxed and happy as we do.

"mi casa, su casa".. My home is your home....

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares