Beautiful Double Bedroom 25Mins By Train To London
Beautiful Double Bedroom 25Mins By Train To London
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, double room, in a super location.
This room can sleep 3 adults or 2 adults with 2 children over age 12. Only 5 mins walk to Thornton Heath train station and 25 mins to London Victoria and less time to Clapham Junction.

You’ll love my place because it is large, clean & contemporary, Our room would be great for couples, solo adventures and business travellers.

PLEASE REQUEST if you need a floor mattress as this is limited to availability

Disponible para huéspedes

Access To Kitchen

Dinning room with 3 seater sofa and flat screen TV with over 32 Freeview channels.

Shared Bathrooms

Access to back garden

Atención a los huéspedes

Either Portia or Karry will be available to interact with guest and offer support as much as they can.

Otros aspectos destacables


Extra charges may apply for early/late check in or late check out.


Personas adicionales $39 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $167
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No Parties Allowed
No Pets
No Smoking
No Children under the age of 12
Guests are required to show valid government ID and credit card upon check-in.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karry

I am a trained police special constable with a passion for interior and architectural design. I love making things happen than to wait for things to happen. I am fascinated by human psychology and always interested in learning about other cultures.

I am a lover of words and humans. I get inspired by nature. Hygiene is my kinda thing but I am not OCD. I value health and wealth and I like to live by design. I love the scent of a freshly washed sheet, I believe everyone should live with a touch of luxury and all humans should value emotional growth and wake up to how belief structures play a role in getting what you want from life.

I like fine things, structure and Being organised
Self development, time with family
Good engineering
Music rock my world

I cannot live without my phone. Wi-Fi connection is my oxygen.

I am a kindred spirit and naturally easy to get along with.

I survived high school, studied mind, body and soul at school of hard knocks, university of Life, graduated 2011. I have 1 kid and in the process of writing a book. When I'm not hosting on Airbnb, I'm showing up as a mother.

Hosting on Airbnb is like travelling around the world without leaving your home. I'm really loving the experience. I am a super host as you know and I help manage my own listings and for others in the area. I work with other landlords to help them provide five star quality short stay accommodation to guests from all corners of the world.

All our guests love staying with us because we only provide good quality accommodation on behalf of our clients.

If you are a private landlord and would like some professional help in managing your holiday let in and around London, send me a message and I'll be happy to help.

My life motto: Stop judging! Love instead and don't get it twisted. Live freely and with passion.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Portia & Karry.
Portia & Karry
Karry ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares