Large Dining Table and sofa.
Perfectly located North Adelaide Studio
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My centrally located self-contained studio is ideal for your short or long-term holiday, study, family or business trip. North Adelaide is only 2km from the CBD but is like an exclusive heritage village. There are cafes, restaurants, shops and hotels within 5 mins walk and it is linked to the main tourist attractions, business centre and the universities by a free hop-on bus. Enjoy the walks through the beautiful riverfront and parklands and the fun of Adelaide's festivals, sports and events.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Florence went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. She made everything easy from the first day and I can't recommend her place enough
Perfil de usuario de FlorenceFlorence es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Florence:
Thank you again Chris for choosing staying with us!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
This was a really friendly and clean place to stay, in a great location close to a free bus into the city, great food and pubs close by. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Dhãniel
Julio de 2017
Florence is welcoming, kind and helpful, and the communication with her was always easy and efficient. She was there to welcome us and to say goodbye, and always making sure we were fine and everything was OK. That was quite heartwarming. The location is excellent, within walking distance from parks, restaurants and nightlife. Besides, on weekends it is easy to get parking in front of the house, although there is permanent free unlimited parking on weekdays, adding a few minutes of walking though. No big deal. The premises were clean, neat, organised, comfortable and spacious, perfect for a weekend retreat. The coffee machine and the TV with Netflix were absolute highlights. Everything is new and good quality. Beds were comfortable and large. We totally recommend Florence's place to anyone willing to have a good time in Adelaide. Dhan

Perfil de usuario de Kristie
Julio de 2017
This was second stay at Florence's Airbnb as I visit Adelaide a lot. I highly recommend! Will try stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth & Julian
Julio de 2017
Florence was very a friendly and helpful host. Place was clean and as described. Only negative for us was that as a granny flat there was no privacy with the curtains open so no much light. Still enjoyed our stay and it had everything we needed.
Perfil de usuario de FlorenceFlorence es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Florence:
Travel with a little baby is always hard!!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Julio de 2017
The location is great, the accommodation is very close to restaurants, grocery store and there's a free bus to the CBD too. Florence and her family are lovely and very helpful. It was great having them so close for help but we also definitely had our privacy. The unit was clean and had everything we needed to cook breakfast etc before heading off to explore Adelaide.

Perfil de usuario de Leia
Junio de 2017
Florence and this accomodation was amazing! We will be back again whenever we're in Adelaide! Would recommend to everyone!

Adelaide, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de FlorenceFlorence es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares