Nice and cosy living area leading to the kitchenNice and cosy living area leading to the kitchen
Central Terrace in the heart of Surry Hills
Central Terrace in the heart of Surry Hills
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated close to Crown St cafes and restaurants 7 minutes walk to Central Station and a short trip from the Sydney CBD , this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is suitable for families or a small group.

El lugar

The very best thing about our home is that you can walk EVERYWHERE. You can walk to
- Oxford Street in 10 minutes
- Central Station in 10 minutes
- The Art Gallery in 30 minutes
- The middle of Sydney CBD in 25 minutes
- The Harbour Bridge in 45 minutes
- The Opera House (check out the amazing Opera Bar) in 35 minutes
- Prince Alfred Park Pool in 10 minutes
- The incredible Boy Charleton Harbour Pool in 30 minutes
- Glebe in 30 minutes
- Darlinghurst in 20 minutes

Disponible para huéspedes

This can be your fully furnished 3 bedroom home away from home.

The ground floor features include : Separate living and dining areas; full size modern kitchen with stone bench tops and a gas stove , washing machine and dryer.

Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms, the main with a queen size bed and built in wardrobes with ensuite; the front bedroom with leafy street outlook has two single beds (set up for young children).

The house is in very good condition. Toys for kids. Back deck area with BBQ.

Otros aspectos destacables

.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Enero de 2017
Bronwyn met us at the time mutually agreed to show us around the house. she was really friendly. We were emailed a house manual which had details one would require. The neighbourhood was quiet and we enjoyed the proximity to city and the convenience to coffee shops and bars. Would definitely recommend this place to our friends.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gabi
My name is Gabi, I live in Surry Hills

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Gabi.
Gabi
Aaron ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Aaron

El barrio

Espacios similares