2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de la vida nocturna, el transporte público, el centro de la ciudad, y los parques. Te encantará mi lugar por la gente, el ambiente, el espacio al aire libre, la luz y el barrio. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y familias (con niños).
translated by Google

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the city centre, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the light, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- smoking outside only, small events & party gatherings allowed with no more than 6-8 people & must finish at a reasonable time 10pm & u must clean up after yourself.
At the end of your stay we would like your flat cleaned to the condition you found it in. If we find it to be unsatisfactory you will be charged a cleaning fee. Please be respectful of all the other people who live or are staying here while you are here.
- Very convenient to grocery shops resteraunts, public transport to city & airport.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - we have two dogs.

Cancelaciones

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
Steve and Sev's place is a perfect location. A little oasis close to the city. The train station is literally 3 mins walk and there are also bus stops nearby. Its a short walk too to 2 supermarkets and other shops and restaurants. Just a few stops on the train to the city. The garden at their place is lovely and the pool was a great thing to have. They were both really welcoming, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to meet them both. The room/apartment met our needs and having a full kitchen was a real bonus that I wasn't expecting. Great place for those wanting to explore Brisbane and not have too far to travel and also have good access to the nearby Gold Coast.

Perfil de usuario de Robina
Agosto de 2017
Pleasant hosts

Perfil de usuario de Carla
Julio de 2017
It's 20 minutes train to the city, but there are options to get there often. The place is nice and in summer they have an amazing pool!! Highly recommended if you Don't want the hustle&bustle from the city.

Perfil de usuario de Roosmarijn
Junio de 2017
It's really close to the train station, so the location is good. The room is big and the shower is great! The kitchen is vere new and enough cooking items. I would stay there again
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Respuesta de Stephen:
We appreciate ur comments, however we do not provide room service for long stays, so the cleaning is up to the individuals staying there.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nusrat
Abril de 2017
Close to CBD. On the main road with easy acess to the bus/train. Coles and wools worth are ar walking distance. Banks and medical centre all available within a few stroll.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Marzo de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Steve's. The room was a good size and the shower and toilet were nice. The shower is really powerful and really good! The kitchen came equipped all the needs required. It was a super short walk to the station where the train goes into the city. The room didn't have aircon but was provided with a fan and the windows had mosquito nets so the windows can be opened. Would stay here again easily!

Perfil de usuario de Ying
Marzo de 2017
Stephen was a good host and he was so helpful for everything. His place is so cozy and nice and I recommend it to everyone who'll be going to Brisbane :)

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Born & raised in Yorkshire in the UK, been in Australia for almost 50 years, l have lived in this house where l am doing the Airbnb for almost 35 years, so u could say l know a fair bit about Brisbane & its surrounding Area's. There is many things to see & do in this quite uniq…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares