HIBISCUS TERSANAS CHANIA BEACH HOUSE
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
A tan sólo 40 metros de la pintoresca playa de Tersanas al sur de mar y playa de arena.13 kilómetros de la ciudad de Chania y 5 kilómetros del aeropuerto más cercano se encuentra nuestra casa.La casa es de 90 metros cuadrados rodeado de 800 metros cuadrados de jardines floridos y una oliva arboleda.
translated by Google

Only 40 meters from Tersanas' picturesque south-ward calm sea and sandy beach.13 kilometers from the city of Chania and 5 kilometers from nearest airport lies our house.The house is 90 square meters surrounded by 800 square meters of flowery gardens and an olive grove.



Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 litera, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christophe
Agosto de 2017
Lulla welcomed us with lots of goodies (honey,milk,biscuites, oil etc) and was taking good care of our comfort The house is ideally located near a quiet small bay, with a cantina on one side side and a very goof and friendly taverna on the other side At the house, which was very clean and well equipped, we had mots of place and slept at 6 but you can easily be 7 or 8! The house has various terraces which allow privacy of the customers The neighborhood is very friendly We all found that Lullàs house Hibiscus was one of our best experience in Crete and thank her sincerelly for all what she did to make our stay an ideal one

Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Agosto de 2017
Argiro, also known as Loula was a super host. She looked after us very well. Offered her help to drive us to shops/ameneties which were quite a distance away from her place by car 7-10 mins but on foot more than half an hour to go & come back. House was very clean with all the basics. She also left us a baked cake, butter, olive oil, jam, honey, bread, tea, coffee, milk, shampoo, toilet rolls, kitchen napkins, fruits, mosquitoes coils/tablets, clean towels & bedsheets etc. The beach is super convenient and children friendly with very warm and shallow water. There is also a restaurant and a cafe nearby. Unfortunately the leaf hoppers noise (suggest you (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) it before planning your holidays in the greek islands),was unbearable and the mosquitoes were a nuisance throughout our stay since no mosquitoes creams, sprays, coils or tablets worked. You would be better off hiring a car if it is within your budget but beware of the additional cost of milleage that some car rental companies may charge you (we had a bad experience regarding this.) Chania is a lovely place for shopping and sightseeing & beautiful at night. There is also a waterpark which is in limopolis which my kids enjoyed a lot. All in all we enjoyed the beach, sea but not the experience with the noisy leafhoppers and mosquitoes. Loula was again a super host. Thank you Loula & keep your beautiful smile. Best wishes.

Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Agosto de 2017
Soggiorno e alloggio perfetto. Argiro è una donna - nonna meravigliosa, al nostro arrivo ci ha fatto trovare anche un dolce e la limonata.

Perfil de usuario de Leonid
Julio de 2017
Friendly and cheerful hostess. Nice home and garden, pergola with BBQ. Very advantageous location: Near to a sandy child-friendly beach with warm calm water. On the other hand, very quiet and peacefull place. Near to a village with taverns and mini-markets. Not far from a big city with marketplaces and big supermarkets.

La Canea, GreciaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Argiro

I am a widow 71 years old.I was a teacher of English for 40 years. I am an amateur painter taking part in our art club exhibitions for a matter of fact it gives me great pleasure to be able to offer to my guests a painting (a guash or acrylic picture) as a farewel gift.I love flowers and I have planted with my own hands more than 15 trees and numerous flowers around this house in Tersanas- almost one thousand square meters of flowers and trees.I am willing to help you with your sightseeing tours with advice and even lead you to nearby monasteries and the Gouvernetto gorges.Hope to see you. ARGIRO ARETAKI

Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares