Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

My place is 5-7 min walk from the metro and train station, and from there it takes around 10 min to the city center, and there are bus stops right around the corner.
You will find several supermarkets and an ATM close by, as well as several restaurants: indian, thai, sushi, italian pizzaria :) You’ll love my place because of the homey, warm and personal feel, the colourful and cozy kitchen and the spacious livingroom. Suitable for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Champú
Lavadora
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Disponibilidad

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janene
Janene
mayo de 2017
Maria is awesome.vshe was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am recovering from a broken leg so I should have paid closer attention to the level of her apartment as there is no elevator. But that is on me for not asking. If you like to sleep with the windows open it can get a bit …
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Kelly
enero de 2017
Maria made my weekend in Copenhagen hassle-free and fun. The guest rooms are beautiful and the beds are so comfortable. Maria gave my friends and I cookies, coffee, lunch, anything we needed. She also provided us with tons of ideas, brochures, and maps to assure we had the best e…
Perfil de usuario de Darya
Darya
diciembre de 2016
Maria was an incredibly nice host! We contacted her about the place on the same day and really late but she was super helpful and fast to reply so that we ended up having a wonderful place to sleep. Her place has great vibes, looks very airy but colorful with lots of flowers and …
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Barbara
mayo de 2017
Maria is really kind and helpful, gave us useful advices. The flat is so cosy and clean, situated in a quiet district. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Nicola
mayo de 2017
Maria was a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome and comfortable in her home. I chose this accommodation based on previous reviews and this totally lived up to our expectations. Thank you so much Maria !
Perfil de usuario de Mathieu
Mathieu
abril de 2017
Nous avons aimé l'emplacement proche du métro et du bus qui nous permet d'accéder vite au différents quartiers et animations. La résidence est calme et située dans un quartier paisible. L'appartement est propre avec une ambiance très zen. La chambre est lumineuse et bien chauff…
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Cristina
enero de 2017
L'appartamento è situato a 5 dalla fermata metro della periferia di copenaghen a soli 10 minuti dal centro città. Maria è stata molto gentile e ospitale in tutto. L'unica pecca per noi italiani..un bagno minuscolo.The apartment is quite close to the center, only a 5 minutes to th…

Hospedado por Maria

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Maria
40 evaluaciones
Verificado
Norwegian/Danish, easy going, grew up in Tanzania, feel very much at home in a diverse and international environment. I love creative, inventive and innovative solutions and I enjoy sharing and recycling ...and I very much value people who are openminded, warm, and generous. And…
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Maria.
Maria
Cleo ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Cleo

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora