Kama'aina Inn 1 bed in Honu Room
Hospedado por Danielle
Danielle es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our Honu Room at the Kama'aina Inn! This private room features one single bed. Clean towels and sheets are provided. Guests have access to a shared bathroom and a family room which includes a TV and a kitchenette featuring a sink, stove and fridge. WiFi is available.

El lugar

This is a private room in our home, to which you have your own access from outside the house. Feel free to use the Ohana Room for lounging, preparing meals and dining. Guests are welcome to use the TV and WiFi.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to interact with guests regarding wayfinding, activities, and any concerns about the space. Just knock on the front door or give us a call at the number provided. We are available between 8am and 9pm each day.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please be considerate guests and clean up after yourself when using the bathroom and Ohana Room as these are shared spaces. Smoking and parties are not permitted anywhere on the property.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Diciembre de 2016
My stay in Honu Room was excellent. Danielle was a great host. Everything I need was provided. The place is only a few minutes away from the places like malls, churches and tourist spots. I highly recommend this place if you will visit Legazpi City.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
FilipinasSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Danielle

Hi! I'm Danielle. I was born in Legazpi City, Albay, Philippines, spent my childhood in the United Arab Emirates, and did the most of my "growing up" in Canada. I've recently moved back to Legazpi where I live with my husband Derek and soon, our firstborn.

I work primarily as a yoga teacher, which is a fulfilling experience, that allows me to connect with people who simply want to be the best version of themselves. Teaching yoga in particular gives me freedom to travel and let's me work when I want to work.

Derek and I have traveled through many countries and love to connect and share with other travelers. We know Legazpi well and are happy to share information on how to get around and enjoy it. We are excited to meet you! Please send us a message with any questions or inquiries you may have.


Danielle

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares