The house and annex from the front

Departamento o casa entera

11 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 11. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Our beachy home by the sea sleeps 11 comfortably, including a self contained annex. The large garden backs onto fields for dreamy views and access to walks. Room for everyone, a cosy base to explore local woods, beaches and sports (cricket, golf and tennis) before returning to the log burner if it's chilly, or the BBQ if it's warm!

El lugar

Our home is a lovely mix of vintage and modern, with trinkets and art that we've collected or made which we hope you'll like as much as we do. Maybe the best thing about it is the gorgeous views and the fact that you're just steps away from country walks to the beach, woods, or world famous Frinton Cricket Club. The rooms are spacious and comfy, and the kitchen is homely and well appointed. Plenty of room in or out for your family (fury or human) to run about and explore.

The house has one large double with en suite, one smaller double plus a day bed (which pulls out into a double if needs be), a third room with bunk beds and a nursery which can be left as a single room if you need it.

As well as the en suite, there's a family bathroom upstairs and a cloakroom downstairs.

The en suite has a double bedroom to sleep another 2, with newly renovated en suite, kitchen and little lounge.

Downstairs, there's a large family dining room which includes seating for up to 12, a piano and a 'snug' - two cosy chairs and a double sided log burner. There's also a large lounge complete with tv, two sofas and a snuggle chair. Games and toys are stashed in here - help yourself.

The other side of the log burner is the open plan kitchen and breakfast room, complete with large range cooker, Smeg fridge and, more importantly, dishwasher. Opening into the breakfast room and dining room is a large conservatory with cosy seating to enjoy the view.

Outside, there's a large garden with a gas BBQ and sofa seating for the family, as well as a playhouse for big and little kids to enjoy. There's also a veg patch and greenhouse - if you tend to it we'll love you forever and even let you help yourself to the produce!

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to everything you need to cook, sleep, play and rest and explore. Oh, and a big stash of takeaway menus and local finds.

We've got tonnes of toys, a highchair and cot, buckets and spades etc if you need them...if not, just let us know and we'll tidy away.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll leave you to it when you're here, unless you need us of course, in which case we are just around the corner.

Otros aspectos destacables

We've jotted down some helpful information for you in the guestbook available when you arrive, feel free to ask if there's anything at all you'd like added, or give us a call if you need anything during your stay!


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 7
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 27 / noche más de 9 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 66
Depósito de seguridad: 199
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Dogs are very welcome but please keep them downstairs.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Frinton-on-Sea, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares