Back YardRear Deck
Brian & Sue's comfortable home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are close to the town centre, bush, river and beach walks and are ideally suited for accessing the town centre, various tours as well as ocean and freshwater fishing, located at the end of quiet cul-de-sac in one of Whakatane's most sought after residential streets.

El lugar

We have two guest bedrooms, each featuring a queen size bed and built in wardrobe, one also features a desk with desk lamp, these two rooms share their own private bathroom, and separate wc. We have an open plan living area, with large modern Kitchen.

We also have a gym area, featuring a weights machine, cross trainer and vibration machine, all of which are available to guests, there is also a separate toilet and vanity off of the gym area.

Disponible para huéspedes

We are located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac, we have ample parking for two or more cars.

Evening meals can be provided for an additional fee upon request.

Atención a los huéspedes

We welcome socialising, but are equally happy respecting your privacy, we will be available throughout your stay for any assistance you may require.

Otros aspectos destacables

For those guests not driving, we are happy to arrange pick ups from the central bus drop off point in the CBD by the "i" centre, just let us know before you arrive. We are also happy to drop guests off to the White Island Tours rendezvous point.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay. Hosts were wonderful. I did find not having hot water to bath was a problem and when there was hot water it didn't seem hot enough,
Perfil de usuario de SusanSusan es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Susan:
We have a 180 litre hot water cylinder set at 60 degrees, which was drained every night and every morning. This has never happened before, even when 10 people were staying and all having showers.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Thank you Sue and Brian for hosting me. Great accommodation, quiet neighborhood, very attentive to my needs as well as providing advice for local attractions. Would stay again and can recommend to others. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Jesslynn
Abril de 2017
The room was very clean, bed comfortable and bathrooms new. Brian and Sue were very kind and welcoming and contacted us to ensure we were ok during the cyclone season.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
This was an excellent stay which far exceeded our expectations. Helpful friendly hosts and beautiful and comfortable accommodation. Would recommend it to anybody.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Febrero de 2017
Very good stay! Friendly hosts, nice bedroom and bathroom. Just what we needed. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Febrero de 2017
Best place to stay in Whakatane with the most helpful people you could think of. Big recommedation.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Febrero de 2017
Lovely hosts couldn't ask for more

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Whakatane, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de SusanSusan es SuperAnfitrión.

I have four children, one living Australia; my partner, Brian has two, both living in the UK. We have lived in Whakatane since June 2014, having relocated from Papamoa.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares