Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very chill, laid back gay guy looking to host travellers in a character-filled, Bright 1958 flat. The room is yours, however clothes and my belongings are in it. The only potential "down-side" to the experience. Otherwise you’re free to to come and go and you desire.

El lugar

Big windows overlooking the davenport escarpment in main living area. The rom itself only has light from an Origibal French door.

Disponible para huéspedes

The shared bedroom, lounge, kitchen, bathroom areas. My roommates space is obviously private and not up be explored.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depende de la situación
translated by Google

Dependant on situation

Otros aspectos destacables

Looking to be an accommodating and well-connecTed host. Know the gay and party scene well.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $81 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

Please be respectful of the furniture and the roommates who bought it


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gary
Junio de 2017
Patrick is a great host and the apt is great. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. Be sure to get on the Toronto website and get a parking pass for how ever long you are staying for. I got some parking tickets for not having one.

Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Noviembre de 2017
Patrick ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit Bus und Bahn ist man in ca 40min in downtown. Das Haus ist ziemlich lebhaft aber für mich persönlich ertragbar gewesen.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamín
Septiembre de 2017
Just perfect. Patrick is awesome

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Patrick's place for roughly a week, visiting Toronto both for work and tourism. He was able to book me in last minute, accommodated to my needs and was flexible. I didn't take advantage to ask him about his Theatre ventures or inquire about his show, which he offered tickets to, but he seemed very outgoing to discuss these topics. He was nothing but kind and made me feel safe and secure. I would've been happy to stay longer, if I had to. Room and Bathroom were a bit dirty; dust/dirt along the baseboards, but besides that, no complaints. He laid out fresh, clean sheets and towels for me to use and answered any questions/concerns I had. Really chill and easy going individual overall. Definitely not for those who want to live a luxurious lifestyle or are neat freaks. If you want a secure place to stay, good company, privacy and don't mind a commute, this is the location for you.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Leander
Junio de 2017
Patrick is a great host. He's very nice, open and he's just an interesting person. He and his flatmate weren't home very often so I had the place alone for me a lot of the time.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Patrick

A 30-(something) professional theatre director and avid traveller. I spend half the year working-travelling abroad and so I very much understand the importance and responsibility of being a trustworthy and compassionate travel host. I am extremely house proud and take pride in maintaining my home. I love good conversation over glasses of vino.
I'll be happy to give travel tips as well as provide breakfast in the mornings.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 30%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares