Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca del transporte público, el centro de la ciudad, los parques y la vida nocturna. Te encantará mi lugar por el ambiente, el barrio, la luz, el espacio al aire libre, y la gente. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y grandes grupos.
translated by Google

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, parks, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the light, the outdoors space, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Precio por fin de semana $98 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- smoking outside only, small events & party gatherings allowed


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de KarynKaryn es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Stephen's place is in a great location for easy access to the train and also grocery store and eateries.Lovely friendly hosts who are happy to help.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic value for money

Perfil de usuario de Wan Mei
Agosto de 2017
Nice place to stay, an old queenslander house. Not far from the shops. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Own bathroom and kitchen. Great communication! Best value for money!

Perfil de usuario de Jiancheng
Agosto de 2017
Stephen is very kind and friendly.His house with pool and nice garden is very closed to train station and super matket. bed room is quite big and clearn.I and my wife had a very happy staying there

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Stephens place was a disappointment. While 3 photos showed the bedroom, kitchen & shower where we stayed, the majority of photos were of a wonderful looking Queenslander which were very inviting but sadly (& unbeknown to me) were off limits to guests. Our place was out the back under the house. Great for Hobbits. However if you knew you were only getting the small place under the house it was wasn't too bad (apart from an itchy bed & a lack of outside lighting). The toilet is worth seeing, as it's like a throne, sitting up a step level from the ground but no ventilation, unless you leave the door open. Perhaps we would have had a better experience at Stephen's place if we had fully communicated our disappointment on arrival but if Stephen only advertised what was truly available we wouldn't have felt so deflated during our stay & we might not have cut our stay one night short.
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Respuesta de Stephen:
Disappointing to see such a scathing review, none the less l will put into perspective some of the questions this gentleman has raised here. The space he stayed in did have clean fresh linen & towels, the space is a small self contained unit under the rear of the house as we also have them at the side & under the front of the house, about the itchy bed we have never had anybody else complain about this bed since we started Airbnb. All the other area's of the house are not really of limits. At the moment we have stopped using the rooms in the main house as it now is our personal space since we moved back into our house, l have not taken these photo's down yet as we are contemplating renting another room in the main area. The guy could have come & talked to me, but chose not too. Instead he just writes this & like mud when u throw it, some of it sticks
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Salinah
Abril de 2017
We loved the backyard and watching the stars (and possums) at night. We had our privacy and it was really nice to have the own private access and bathroom! Totally recommended. Stephen & wife are really sweet! ;) Oh, and the dogs too! <3

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Abril de 2017
Steve's rooms are good value and it is easy to catch a bus or train to the city. Steve is friendly and helpful host. It's great having the cooking facilities and supermarkets are just a few minutes walk.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stephen

Born & raised in Yorkshire in the UK, been in Australia for almost 50 years, l have lived in this house where l am doing the Airbnb for almost 35 years, so u could say l know a fair bit about Brisbane & its surrounding Area's.
There is many things to see & do in this quite unique south east Queensland area.
No doubt if u r heading this way u will have done some research, but there is always more that is not in travel brochures. Having traveled fairly extensively myself l have always appreciated local knowledge. l look forward to meeting u if u come & stay with us & try to make ur stay as comfortable as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares