Quite Relax Room Greenlane for 1 or 2
Quite Relax Room Greenlane for 1 or 2

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the views, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

our single room (with a good-sized, very comfortable bed) is one of two available in our house. There's a draw,bookself and closet in the room.
You can relax in any of the communal spaces, enjoy privacy or be sociable when you want. If you are staying a while you are welcome to cook in our kitchen. And there's a car parking space at the end of our driveway.
The street is quiet, tree-lined and attractive. It's an easy walk to the bus stop (2 minute) and train station (8 minutes). Traveling time to CBD: 8 minutes by car, 25 minutes by bus/train. If you want a day 'at home' there are loads of interesting places you can enjoy by just walking around the beautiful leafy neighbourhood: one tree hill, restaurants and cafes, mall, theatres, produce market, swimming, golf, squash, zoo, technology museum...and more.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi is free and unlimited. A free continental breakfast is provided. And one of our guests started a system where you use our AT cards for bus/train/ferry travel while you are here, and just top it up when you leave (for the next guest). You will have access to all communal areas plus the kitchen and laundry. There's a big deck (great for breakfast). There is a washing machine, plenty of outdoor and indoor drying lines and a dryer.
There are hundreds of books and movies if you just want to chill out. Maps and information about Auckland and NZ attractions, are there for you to take away if you wish.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home three days a week, so I'm available to guests to answer any questions and provide help, if you want it.

Otros aspectos destacables

I offer a pick-up and drop off service to the airport (small fee) or to the local airport bus (free).
Whiskas is my small 5 year old friendly cat who likes guests. Sometimes guests who are not used to cats are frightened. If you are anxious about cats please discuss before booking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 11
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Cats ok


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares