living room with flat screen TV,  sofa bed with bed mattress, small frig and microwave, coffee maker.Bedroom with great views, one full and one twin bed.  extra twin mattress in closet, bedding provided.
Private apartment, separate entrance
Private apartment, separate entrance
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home has a large one bedroom apartment with a separate entrance that is perfect for small families; the kids can sleep in a different room. The apartment is full daylight and walkout. You'll have beautiful panoramic views of the mountains and valley from every window and sliding glass door. Just a few minutes from Ogden's main streets, Harrison and Washington Boulevards, yet the apartment is tucked away in a quiet, private mountain neighborhood.

El lugar

The apartment has a total of four rooms, including the bathroom. In addition to the bedroom with single bed and full size bed, there's a separate playroom area, a living room with comfortable sofabed (that has a bed mattress.) It also has a flat screen TV, and a small room (not a bedroom) with a futon. The apartment has a small refrigerator and microwave. They will work for anyone planning to prepare simple meals or eat out, but of course they're not useful for those who need an oven or stove-top burners. A washer and dryer are not available, sorry! The TV is wifi-enabled, so you can get Netflicks and other streaming services. A Netflicks password is provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the entire 1600 square foot apartment except for two storage areas (300 square feet.) You will have storage, though, with two large closets all to yourself. You're also welcome to use the backyard, treehouse and slide. You also may park your car in the driveway.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available by phone or by text.

Otros aspectos destacables

You are welcome to park in the driveway. We cannot offer garage parking at this time.
No smoking in the house, but you are welcome to pull a chair into the yard and smoke there. Please keep a distance of at least 20 feet from the house when you smoke outside. No pets allowed. Our home is protected by outside security cameras.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $200
Precio por fin de semana $89 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Fine of $1000 and report to AIRBNB for parties/events, plus immediate eviction.
Fine of $250 and damage report to AIRBNB for smoking cigarettes, Vapes, or anything else plus eviction.
Primary renter must be 25 or older. No non-paying guests allowed.
Children count as people; we require an accurate number of guests.
Please throw your bagged trash in the green garbage bin outside. Please lock all doors upon leaving.
Take off shoes before entering apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Enero de 2017
Our host Loretta was great. She communicated quickly and accurately for every need. The accommodations were as advertised, and very comfortable. Although we stayed for a funeral- the location would serve great for access to some of the best skiing in the world. A summer stay would mean great access to the mountains for hiking and mountain biking too! I would stay again and recommend Loretta's place for young kids too. Ian

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de LorettaLoretta es SuperAnfitrión.

I've been a guest around the world for many years while travelling both for work and for pleasure. It's nice to be a host for a change!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares