Charming Flat in London Fields

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
¡Bienvenido! Usted encontrará el encantador London Fields al final de mi camino verde y frondoso y los cafés, bares y restaurantes de Dalston y Broadway Market están a poca distancia. Cercado por el alquiler de bicicletas, Columbia Road Mercado de Flores, Cine Hackney Picturehouse, Regent's Canal, Shoreditch, Yoga Stretch, Transporte Público, Supermercados. Te encantará mi lugar por el barrio y el ambiente. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

Welcome! You'll find the lovely London Fields at the end of my green & leafy road and the cafes, bars and restaurants of Dalston & Broadway Market are within walking distance. Close by are Cycle Hire, Columbia Road Flower Market, Hackney Picturehouse Cinema, Regent's Canal, Shoreditch, Stretch Yoga, Public Transport, Supermarkets. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood & the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No shoes beyond the hallway in the flat please
- Please treat my home like you would your own
- Please keep noise to a minimum between 11pm and 6am


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Max
Septiembre de 2017
Anja's flat is fantastic and Anja is a great host - very responsive and helpful. Amazing location in a quiet but well connected neighborhood, and a delightful home with lots of personality. My parents couldn't have been happier with their stay here. Would highly, highly recommend to anyone looking for a retreat in East London.

Perfil de usuario de Pip
Agosto de 2017
Excellent communication & everything organized for arrival. Helpful tips for the stay & things made very clear within the home(remote/lights etc) Would recommend Anja & her lovely flat again & again!
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Respuesta de Anja:
Thanks for being such a lovely guest Pip, it was great liaising with you!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Beautiful flat right near London Fields - great location, very clean and well appointed. Anja is very helpful to her guests.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed at Anja's place for 1 night after lovebox festival. The flat is beautifully decorated and extremely clean and tidy and anjas communication was great with helpful photos and information before we arrived. It was a 20min walk from Victoria park which was great for the tired walk after the festival. I would recommend anja's place to anyone! Thanks
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Respuesta de Anja:
Thank you for your detailed feedback Matt, very much appreciated! Best regards, Anja
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jas
Julio de 2017
Anja was the perfect host with great communication and was extremely friendly and hospitable from the get go. The information booklet and guide she has provided in the apartment is very helpful and clarifies any information you would need to know during your stay. The check in and out using keenest was really quick and easy! Anja has decorated her place with lots of beautiful charming artistic details throughout each room making it a unique and enjoyable experience. The apartment was clean and the area is buzzing, i throughly enjoyed my stay, would definitely re visit! can't recommend her place enough!
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Respuesta de Anja:
Thank you Jas, appreciate your lovely review! It was a pleasure hosting you, get in touch when you'd like to stay again. Good luck with the course! Best regards, Anja
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
I cant recommend Anja or her stunning home enough, Anja is the perfect host and was very friendly, informative and helpful regarding advice on our routes across London, collection of the keys etc (which was very simple using a 'key nest' system at a local shop) all of which meant we got to the apartment very easily and with no stress at all, and given that its July and I'm currently heavily pregnant, this was very much appreciated! The apartment itself is absolutely gorgeous (even better than the photos!), very spacious and light, we found the apartment to be very clean and well equipped with everything you could need, the area is great, (and lovely food for breakfast at the cafe over the road!). Being situated about a 2 minute walk from the closest bus stop and also not far from the next tube station making it a perfect base for travelling around London. Overall, having used Airbnb several times now, I can honestly say this has been by far our best experience yet, do not hesitate on booking!!
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Respuesta de Anja:
Thank you so much for your kind review Melissa, it was a pleasure liaising with you! Best regards, Anja
Julio de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anja

I'm a creative at heart, both professionally and in my spare time so I particularly love all things art & design related. Originally German, I grew up in Asia and Turkey but have called the UK home for the past 21 years and have been a local in this area for over a decade. I enjoy traveling, visiting exhibitions, going to the local markets, socialising with friends, yoga, cycling and being outdoors.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares