Heater and mirror included. The door you see will be the private entrance to the room.Chair and closet space.
Private Room near SFO/Bart/SF/Malls

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación privada, entrada privada, y un montón de aparcamiento en una casa de 2 dormitorios. Está convenientemente ubicado cerca SFO / Bart / SF / Malls (5-10 minutos en coche). Autobús público está a sólo una cuadra de distancia! Usted se sentirá bienvenido, seguro, y apreciado aquí. Cocina, baño y acceso WiFi está disponible.
translated by Google

Private room, private entrance, and plenty of parking in a 2 bedroom home. It's conveniently located near SFO/Bart/SF/Malls (5-10 Minute Drive). Public bus is just a block away! You will feel welcomed, safe, and appreciated here. Kitchen, bathroom and WiFi access is available.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Please keep the noise levels down from 10:00 pm to 8:00 am. Thank you :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Neighbors make noise at times
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a small dog (Mochi) who lives here. We block her from the room with a gate so can't get through. She's very quiet and easy going.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
Nice couple and clean room! Crazy outside neighbor experience (men yelling/fighting each other) the first night that woke me up around 2 am, but that is in the description so I don't blame the hosts in any way. Parking was great one night, and much more difficult the others - first come first serve in a crowded neighborhood. Garage door entrance was very convenient. Walls were thin, so you can hear everything, but the hosts were pretty good about keeping noise down within the listed times. I did wake up about every morning around 4 or 5am (give or take) to whomever was staying above. Just noises of walking around for a good period of time. Shower was very small and hard to move in, but the rest of the bathroom was kept clean. Jessie and his girlfriend were very nice each time I saw them. Good place if you are a simple traveler, sound sleeper, and just want a clean bed for the night!

Perfil de usuario de Juerd
Julio de 2017
Good place to hang out. Good bed, it's quiet after 10pm. It's a simple room and you share the bathroom but for me that was no problem at all!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
Perfect little place for a business trip to the city

Perfil de usuario de Chi-Hue(Jie)
Julio de 2017
距離市區單趟一個半小時,沒有提供基本用品,例如牙刷、浴巾。房間有蟲且隔音非常差,樓上走動的聲音很大,第一晚12點多在房間吹頭髮時收到屋主訊息表示聲音太大聲要我們安靜,想不到第二天直接把吹風機收走,後面三天我和我太太都沒有吹頭,如果是來放鬆或是和朋友出遊,住這裡非常不推薦!壓迫感非常重完全沒有旅遊的感覺。One and a half hours away from the urban area, did not provide basic supplies, such as toothbrushes, bath towels. The room has insects and the sound insulation is very poor, when upstairs moving the sound is very big. Our first night at around 12 o'clock in the room when I was blowing hair I received the message from the owner saying that the sound was too loud, and they want us to keep down, at second day the owner just took away the hair dryer! So the following day me and my wife did not blow our hair. If you are looking for a place to relax and have fun, don't stay here.
Perfil de usuario de JessieJessie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jessie:
Hello Jie, I'd like to first and foremost apologize if you felt that you weren't welcomed for any reason at all in our home. We do not tolerate any hatred or bigotry in our home and we are sorry that you felt that is. I'd like to address your complaints that you had and the leading to this poor review because I felt we were reviewed unfairly. First and foremost, I'm not sure how you go from Daly City to San Francisco in an hour and a half using an Uber but I hope you didn't because that Uber driver shouldn't take that long to get to the city unless he was lost. Also, the hair dryer was at 1:00 am not 12 am and in the review you made it seem like this was during the day when it wasn't. I will discuss that issue later in the response. As for the Basic supplies. We did provide you both bath towels. Our listing also doesn't advertise toothbrushes, hair dryers or anything else that you thought we provided. I recommend you read a what the listing offers before you book so your expectations are set properly. As for the insects, I'm not sure where you got this. It was hott during your stay so a fly might have got in the home but when cleaning, I found no insects at all. The sound can be an issue but it's out of our control. The neighbors typically move around in the mornings so we apologize but again, this is out of our control. The hair dryer: Well first you never asked to use our hair dryer. So you obviously went through things that you weren't suppose to. Second, if you asked we would not mind but you did this at 1:00 am. I kindly sent you a text as you woke us up and if you are living in a share space you should know that this is something that would wake others up. We never took away the hair dryer, my girlfriend needed to use it. We thought your brought your own hair dryer and you never asked for one.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gihan
Julio de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Jessie's place. I would love to stay at your place in the future. So thank you Jessie.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
I had a great experience staying at Jessie's place. The room was cozy and warm. Perfect for my needs. If in the Daly City / SF area and need a place to sleep, you can't beat it.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
They are a super cool cpl and their place is well situated near the freeway and good dining options walking distance away. Parking is quite easy and both days I found parking right around the house Great for quick stay

South San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de JessieJessie es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jessie.
Jessie
Jennifer ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jennifer

El barrio

Espacios similares