right on the waterfront
STUNNING WATERFRONT HOME IN PICTURESQUE OMOKOROA
STUNNING WATERFRONT HOME IN PICTURESQUE OMOKOROA
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
4 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
4 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

My home is close to the beach and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. Accommodation is good for 2 couples and 4 children so why not get together with your friends - NB; not suitable for children aged less than 5 due to stairs and fragile artworks and proximity to water.
NB Price reduction negotiable for single families at non peak times

In a peaceful location with amazing sunrises the house is a 10 minute walk to the supermarket, chemist, medical centre, and hair salon and a 15 minute coastal path walk to the boat club restaurant and Dairy - relaxing hot pools at the nearby Holiday Camp are available til 9pm every night in the summer and 7pm in the winter - Tauranga is a 15 minute drive away and the beautiful beaches at Mount Maunganui and Papamoa are a 30 minute drive. There are paddleboards and kayaks (and life jackets) for guest use which can be dropped in the water at the edge of the front lawn as well as fishing rods, board games, WIFI, sky TV, Mini Pool Table/Ping Pong Table

Guests have private use of this 4 bedroom 4 bathroom executive home with open plan living and a beautiful deck with outdoor furniture and barbecue and there's a games room with another tv downstairs for the kids

I will be available by phone and will have someone locally managing the property who can help with issues

(URL HIDDEN)
Te Puna Quarry is 10 minutes drive away - and is definitely worth a visit on a sunny day :) (URL HIDDEN) beautiful bush walks, butterflies and interesting sculptures
another great day out is Waimarino Water and Adventure Park for kayaking water slides and crazy water activities - there's a hot pool and adventure playground and lovely picnic spots by the river (URL HIDDEN)

there are buses that go into Bethlehem/Tauranga or Kati Kati the mural town twice a day but it is best to have a vehicle. Buses depart from Hamurana Road.

There is a minimum 4 night stay over the Christmas Period but once you arrive you will not want to leave - there are so many activities available and 4 days will go by very quickly! :)


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $57 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Depósito de seguridad $454
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
4 literas

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

My new and much loved home must be left in the same condition that you found it please. If the fireplace is used the ash must be cleared out. Please take extra care with children around the glass frames in the stairwell and no food or drink is allowed in the children's bunk room (to protect the new carpet in there). Please do not park vehicles on the grass as it will damage the inground sprinkler system.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Agosto de 2017
The house is really a lovely place to relax and enjoy the surroundings. House is very comfortable and large; great for groups. The house is in excellent condition and the pictures portray an accurate reflection of the property. Suzy's a great host, easily contactable and approachable. Would not hesitate to recommend her place.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Abril de 2017
Amazing Bay front home.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Abril de 2017
This is a beautiful spacious home which was a perfect bit of paradise and treat for our wedding day preparations.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Febrero de 2017
Amazing and peaceful place to relax and unwind. My wife and I really enjoyed the boardwalk on the bay and you can walk to the grocery store. Amazing views and a truly wonderful location! Thanks Suzy we can't wait to visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Febrero de 2017
Beautiful house with everything you could need for a great stay, love being right on the waters edge too!

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Diciembre de 2016
My extended family and I spent a few days in end of December through new year and it was a fantastic, idyllic retreat. Located in the beautiful Omokoroa peninsula, with a spectacular view of the bay, it was a dream to wake up every day to the magnificent dawns. The house is modern and beautifully set up. The host was very attentive and made sure we had a great stay and we did!

Omokoroa, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Suzy

I'm a kiwi who has returned to the most beautiful spot in NZ (Omokoroa in the Bay of Plenty) after living in London for 13 years, Sydney for 3 and Hong Kong, for 10. My career as an actress has given me some amazing experiences around the world and now I am loving directing and producing theatre as well. My motto for life is Carpe Diem - Seize the Day - because we don't know how long we are here for and every day is precious! my greatest achievement in life has been raising two beautiful remarkable kind human beings and with my 2 children living in London (my son is a software developer for Amazon and my daughter is completing a masters degree in environmental law and policy) I can see myself being grateful to airbnb for several weeks of every year so I can spend time with them :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares