Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is located in one of the best areas, close to everything. Apartment is bright with a nice view. It's walking to the Grove/Farmers Market, Whole Foods.
There is Cal king size bed & Queen size bed and both have memory foam mattresses. It's good for 2 couples or family. You ll get 1parking spot, but there is also guest parking. The building is secured 24h. You get access to all amenities, pool, gym, spa. There is washer and dryer in unit, also I got 50' TV with amazon fire stick

El lugar

There is hardwood floors, fireplace, washer and dryer in unit, wifi, Netflix.

Disponible para huéspedes

All the amenities in the complex. Pool, spa, fitness center.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever they need me.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm looking to rent my place for a long period 3-4-5 weeks, while I ll be gone out of country. Feel free to contact me 24/7


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.

Enjoy your stay. Please no loud parties, no smoking inside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Enero de 2017
Immaculate place that is well located! Nice complex and very secure. Diana met us there and showed us around. She is very nice. You can tell she cares about her place and wanted us to be comfortable. Thank you, Diana!

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Enero de 2017
This is a spotlessly clean, very nicely maintained apartment in a safe and central location. Diana is a very communicative and responsive host — it's easy to reach her any time you have questions. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Diciembre de 2016
Diana was a great host! She was very flexible with us checking in and gave us very good recommendations for near by sightseeings. We thought that the mattress in the living room was a fold-out coach, so we had to get an air mattress that fit perfect in the living room. You can actually fit 6 people if three sleep in the king bed in one room, two people in the queen bed in the second room, and one person on the couch. There were no extra sheets or pillows, so make sure to bring your own. Overall, the location of the apartment is great and is very comfortable and convenient for a small family.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Noviembre de 2016
Very clean and spacious apt. And i liked the round a clock security on the premises really makes you feel safe. The host was amazing and made everything very simple. I would stay there again if i ever go back to LA
Perfil de usuario de Angel
Respuesta de Angel:
Thank you, Jacob! You are great guys, can't wait to host for you again :)
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Noviembre de 2016
Apartment was clean and located in a safe, gated community. Beds were very comfortable. Diana was very easy to work with.

Perfil de usuario de Shakir
Octubre de 2016
Very clean location! Everything you need. At your finger tips !!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angel

Hi everyone! Thank you for your interest in my apartment. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. A little bit about myself... I work a lot, so you barely see me at home. If you planning to rent the whole apartment, I'm just a text away. I travel a lot, so Airbnb is pretty convenient to me. Im a social girl, have friends all over the world. I like renting my place, so I can meet more people. Very positive person, smile a lot, joke around and enjoy every minute of my life.
I know what it feels like to stay in somebody's place, cause l rent apartments too, when I'm out of LA. So I made sure, you guys got everything in my place. Also I promise you will fall in love with my complex and it's gonna be one of the most cleanest and fresh places u have stayed at )) If you will need me or any help, Im just a text away. So come, check it out!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares