Big & Cosy Apartment close to CBD
Hospedado por Karina
Karina es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

** Bedroom 2 is the living room but because it´s on a different room with own door, can be closed and make it as a 2nd bedroom**.

My place is close to Woolworths Supermarket, IGA SUpermarket, ALDI SUpermarket, South Yarra Train Station, Tram Stop, Chapel Street, Toorak Road.. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the views, the comfy bed, the closest to everything. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

Just come here, relax and enjoy! You will find the place clean and tidy, please leave it like that on your check out! Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Freddie
Marzo de 2017
Perfect place. Clean tidy and everything you need. Would love to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Benno
Enero de 2017
It was a great place to stay. Very clean, plenty of room, close to restaurants and shops. Had a great time. Karina is an excellent host who went above and beyond. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Nelufar
Diciembre de 2016
Karina has a beautiful home and it was really warm and cosy. It had more amenities that we could have imagined. The apartment had an old world charm but was decorated very beautifully. In fact we arrived very late at night and she took the effort to leave some food in the fridge for us. Even the sofa bed was made for us so we won't have to when we arrive.

Yarra del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Karina

I´m very friendly, quiet, very healthy, don't smoke, love reading!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares