through the front gate into the front garden / parking area.the main bedroom (no.1) with double doors to the little courtyard.
Beautiful Converted Rural Barn Wild Swimming.
Beautiful Converted Rural Barn Wild Swimming.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The village of Planezes is 40 minutes from the sea and 30 minutes from Perpignan airport. The beautiful "fenouilledes" valley has vineyards , wild hills and river swimming. The house is a comfortable conversion of an old shepherds barn with a huge internal courtyard ,a well equipped kitchen , and a magical atmosphere. We provide information for the best wild swimming spots, beach destinations and local food . My place is good for couples, families with kids, and well-behaved dogs .

El lugar

This has been a family holiday house for 20 years since it was converted from a sixteenth century shepherds barn and other buildings full of character and charm. All on the ground floor ,there are multiple spaces linked by garden or internal courtyards. It is fully equipped for internal and external living .Two of the four sleeping spaces have airconditioning/heating units installed. There is a outdoor ping pong table and the huge internal terrace provides a fantastic safe play area for young kids .The property is set behind gates and with gardens front and back provides good external space and privacy.

Disponible para huéspedes

the whole property is accessible to guests apart from one small storage room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will be looked after by a local friend Sandrine who lives 10 minutes away. She or I are generally available to answer questions by telephone.

Otros aspectos destacables

As we do not charge a cleaning fee guests are expected to leave the property in a tidy state on departure.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $606
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- barbecues ONLY in the designated area.fires must be supervised and embers extinguished. (local fire risk/dry weather)
- the house must be left tidy and clean on departure
-do not allow small children to climb bedroom 2 access ladders
- do not allow children to play with sitting room central fan /airconditioning controls
-be careful of doors and shutters on windy days.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Agosto de 2017
maison spacieuse et claire,agréable séjour,prés des chateaux cathares er autres villages charmants je conseille pour les familles merci Robin pour sa gentillesse par internet
Perfil de usuario de RobinRobin es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Robin:
merci Pierre. Je suis content que vous avez passe un agreable sejour. merci aussi pour les autres informations. cordialement Robin
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Muriel
Agosto de 2017
La maison est superbe, très bien équipée, confortable et chaleureuse. Nous recommandons la région, et la "vieille bergerie" pour les amateurs de paysages, de ballades, pour la baignade sauvage dans la rivière... Nous avons passé de très belles vacances (2 familles, soit 4 adultes et 4 enfants).

Este anfitrión tiene 115 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de RobinRobin es SuperAnfitrión.

I spend my time on family, ceramics, gardening and music. I love to walk and to travel. Cooking is another priority -sitting down with the family or friends to good food is a real joy.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares