colorful, restful bedroom, WELCOME!!!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). 1.5 miles from Md, Catholic & Gallaudet Univ, National Arboretum, Veterans/Medstar/Providence/Howard Univ Hospitals. @ corner: buses 82/83/84 to metrtrains to downtown, 711, nailery, sea food rest, grocery, social life spots in neiborhood, walk to & from restaurants, cafes, lounges, & parks. Our peaceful ambiance, outdoor deck, and neighborhood r good for students, parent student tours/visits, solo a


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $200
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

HOUSE RULES,

Laundry Rules:
-- Sunday and Monday only.
-- Laundry supplies can be purchased from the host
otherwise guests should be responsible for their own products.

Guests should be fully dressed in common areas.

Parking
-- please park in front of my home, just in front of my car or behind
my truck. U can also park in front of 3030 because no one lives there.
(feel free to ask me about parking)

Lights: I will leave the lights on 4 u if u r out for the evening, pls turn the lights out as u come in for the evening.

Be fully robed/dressed in common areas.
No towel only.

Kitchen Rules
a. White Refrigerator is designated for guests.
Leave the top shelve clear for new incomingguest continental breakfast items.
Leave 2nd shelf clear for water only,
-- third and forth shelves is for u(feel free to ask me about these arrangements.)

b. Oven
Pls use the small oven only, do not use the large oven.

c. Supplies
Pls bring your supplies, ie, spices, food, water, etc..
(The host will supply cooking supplies, ie… pots, pans, utencils.)

Trash
Take ur trash out to the trash can at the front pavement Do not put trash in the kitchen trash can.
- Green for trash
- Blue for recycling

General rules
Never make permanent improvements in this home,
ur bedroom or else. ie….changing locks, hanging pictures,
putting holes in the walls to hang a rack.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ebony
Septiembre de 2017
Deatrice is a great host! She is easy to talk to and has great insight.

Perfil de usuario de Minami
Julio de 2017
I stayed at Deatrice's place for six-weeks, and it was a delight! Deatrice is a gracious host, and fun to be around. She made the place feel like home for the whole duration of my trip. My room was spacious, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The location of the house is around 30-40 (by bus/train) minutes away from the city, which was not bad at all. There were bus stops very close to the house which allowed for easy access to just about anything. Thank you Deatrice, I would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Avrielle
Abril de 2017
Great host. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Paulina
Abril de 2017
Deatrice was amazing to us. The house is really nice and the bed was comfortable as hell! With a bus you can get in the center of DC in about 40 minutes. I would definitely recommend it!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de DeatriceDeatrice es SuperAnfitrión.

Hard working, very busy,
very relaxed easy going personality,
non smoker, love to laugh,

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares