Master bedroomSecond bedroom
Apartamento completo a solo minutos de NYC

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartamento completo de dos habitaciones, un baño, y terraza privada a solo cuadras de la estación de tren Path.

El lugar

A solo unas cuadras del apartamento se puede encontrar la oficina postal, supermercados, y negocios habiertos 24 horas al dia como: comida rapida, farmacias, y restaurant "Diner".


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There's about five steps to get to the porch.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 15 lbs Yorkie Mix dog
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - City asks for a permit to park on the streets. There are parking garages around the area.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The deck is private. Are dog is let loose in the yard several times a day to run around. He cannot get to the deck as long as the game is close.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mariya
Septiembre de 2017
Alex is a great host, really cares for the comfort of his guests. The place is really clean and feels like home with great outdoor space. If you will be using the train please research Journal Square stop.

Perfil de usuario de KellyKelly es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
This Airbnb is an absolute jewel. My husband and I have stayed in many, and are Airbnb superhosts ourselves, but we found ourselves taking note of some of the many amenities Alexander has provided at his place...and plan to up our own game on a few things! The home is located several blocks from a PATH station and is a perfectly easy walk. Once inside, the accommodations are serene and very tasteful--and every possible need has been considered, whether the guest is a short or long stay. While the space is not huge by the standard of the living spaces we are accustomed to in our Southern U.S. home, Alexander's well-arranged place is plenty roomy but maintains a lovely coziness. And, as if the interior wasn't enough on its own, the outdoor living area is just perfect. We spent quite a bit of time lounging outside with cocktails after long days of walking (and moving our daughter to a new apartment)...and the icing on the cake was getting to briefly meet Alexander's adorable little dogs while he came up to greet us. We were legitimately disappointed when it rained our last morning and we didn't get to sit outside with our coffee. If this review wasn't enough to convince you that this is a wonderful place to stay, we would also like to mention that Alexander was an excellent host. He met us at check-in, showed us every detail, helped us select a dinner choice, and responded to every message throughout the process of booking through departure within minutes. We know now exactly where we want to stay for any return trips to the area!!

Perfil de usuario de Yafeng
Agosto de 2017
Alexander is a very helpful man. The house is pretty cool with a beautiful backyard.

Perfil de usuario de Dmitry
Agosto de 2017
Great place at a convenient location. Very comfortable, clean, nice and welcoming. Alexander is a great host and is very supportive of any issues you might have.

Perfil de usuario de Darlene And Robbie
Agosto de 2017
Alex's place is very lovely the pictures are accurate.. very spacious can sleep up to 6 people, air conditioner in every sleeping area. Everything you need for cooking,ironing,washer and dryer and a deck to die for. Very quiet for the city and safe. We went to dinner at the VIP restaurant ( which has great portions and great food)at 11:00 pm and we felt safe,there were still many people on the street We were Alex's 2nd guess . Don't pass his place up because it wont last long and you will miss out.

Perfil de usuario de Hanane
Julio de 2017
Super, Appartment!!!Sehr sehr sauber!!!!

York, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares