Cosy 3 bedroom house 5 minute from Kings Cross Stn
Cosy 3 bedroom house 5 minute from Kings Cross Stn

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy 3 bedroom apartment in London's most prime location Kings Cross! You will be close to everything worth seeing in London as well as some fantastic restaurants and amenities.

Book now and sit back!

Kings Cross Station - 5 min walk
St Pancras International Station (Eurostar) - 7 min walk
Harry Potter shop & platform 3/4 - 7 min walk
British Library - 7 min walk
Wide range of pubs, bars, restaurants, cafes are all within walking distance..

El lugar

This lovely 3 bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Kings Cross, just a stone’s throw away from all of the fun in London. With an open plan kitchen + living area complete with 3 spacious bedrooms, this place can comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

Situated on the first and second floor of this building, this light and modern apartment is just a few minutes walk to Kings Cross station and a 12 minute train journey to Oxford Street. Newly refurbished [October 2016] this flat was designed to feel bright and spacious with the fully equipped open plan kitchen + living area.

The 3 bedrooms are spacious and will provide you with complete comfort from a long day of walking and sight seeing. If there is anything I can do to make your stay extra special please do not hesitate to let me know.

Guests have sole use of the flat which has a fully equipped kitchen, complete with a washing machine/fridge/freezer, oven/hob and all pots pans and utensils for home cooking.

Soft cotton towels are provided and fresh bed linen is made up for your arrival. Fast wi-fi is included with your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Sole use of 3 bedrooms, bathroom and open plan living room and kitchen

I will be in touch a few days before you arrive with full instructions for location and access with maps and useful contacts for you during your stay.

Check in is fairly flexible from 1pm
Check out before 11am
Early/late check out is available on request.

Once you have arrived and are settled in I will leave you to it. I have multiple methods of contact for myself and other support personnel to make sure someones always there if theres an emergency.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have a number of ways to communicate but the best way to keep in touch with me is via email or imessage. My phone is always with me so I will respond to any questions promptly.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is stairs to navigate in the apartment. Please let me know if you need a hand with the luggage as I am more than happy to help.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 265
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 265 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

My house can accommodate 6 people and no more. There are 3 double beds (1 in each room) which can each sleep 2 people.

Please note

Strictly no parties
Strictly no smoking
Strictly no pets

Please be respectful of other residents in the surrounding area, there is no quiet time that I will specify but I would really appreciate it if you could be mindful of other people who live on my road (some good friends) if you come home late.

I do not ask much from my guests but that you treat my home as you would your own. My main concern is for you to enjoy your time here in London and in my house so please do not hesitate to let me know if there is any way I can be of service.

Yours sincerely, Manny.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kike
Abril de 2017
Excelente relación calidad-precio. La casa esta muy limpia y tal como explica el huésped es apta para 6 personas. Su ubicación es muy buena ya que está a 6-7 minutos andando de la estación de metro de Kings Cross. Por poner un pero, tiene un único aseo, por lo que hay que organizarse un poco sobre todo si son 6 personas las alojadas.

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Marzo de 2017
Nos ha gustado muchisimo, hemos estado muy aguato en el apartamento. Muchas gracias por todo y 100% recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Junio de 2017
Manny's apartment is in a terrific location, with close bus routes and the underground 5-10 minutes walk. Our check-in communication was complicated due to the timeframe of us having travelled from Australia and our international phone not working properly. Even though the road outside was busy at times it was quiet inside. We appreciated the effort of host to supply fans as they recognised the forecast of hot weather during our stay. It is important to recognise this apartment has steps to the living room and another set to the bathroom and two of the bedrooms. The washing machine was not working during our stay, the host offered using their laundry business. Unfortunately, due to restraints of business hours and the staff not understanding this offer not having our own washing machine was very inconvenient to our stay. The apartment offered a convenient stay in London for us.

Perfil de usuario de Annamaria
Junio de 2017
Very central place well connected but the house wasn't very clean, bad smell and even food rests of previous guests.
Perfil de usuario de Manny
Respuesta de Manny:
I am disappointed that you have chosen to leave this review and you should provide some context as to why your comments are so negative. You must ask questions and make sure the place is suitable for you before you book, your frustration because you did not do this in the first place has distorted your views of my place and this is very unfortunate. Nonetheless, I wish you and your family well in the future.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maud
Mayo de 2017
The flat was clean and well equipped. Landlord was charming and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle Paterson
Mayo de 2017
Manny is very helpful. We always get responded from him very quick. Great location and short walk from the train station.The apartment is clean and the kitchen is well equipped.Highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Abril de 2017
Proche des transports publics et de la gare St Pancras. Tres bien avec des enfants

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Manny

Hi there! My name is Manny and I have lived in London my whole life so it's no surprise that I believe that this is the greatest city on the planet! I come from a History background and I got the chance to study in this beautiful part of the world, there is no other place like it for those that are interested in the arts and culture but there is so much more to it than just this!

My house is clean and well equipped. I am on hand to help you, please let me know if you have any specific requirements or if you need additional help and I will do my utmost best to make it happen.

I myself enjoy travelling and I know just how important it is to stay in a welcoming "home from home". I thoroughly enjoy meeting people from around the world. I actually work in the laundry downstairs (come and say hi!) and therefore have come across hundreds of people with fascinating stories to tell. I insist that my guests of all ages be as comfortable and happy as possible, and to enjoy a carefree stay in my house.

I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares