Ir al contenido
closet and door view for the bedroomThe main living area,  with sofas and futon, view from near the back door
House in Greenbelt, MD Beltway, woods
House in Greenbelt, MD Beltway, woods
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two story home, corner unit, in Old Greenbelt, MD with great backyard and woods right behind the house. House is furnished fully with a futon bed downstairs and sofas. Two bedrooms, one is small and great for a study, meditation room or guest room, other room has a queen size bed. Very close to the Beltway by car, about 10 minute drive to Greenbelt Metro and MARC train and close to UMD College Park. Great for commuting to DC or Baltimore. Yard also has hammocks & hot tub. Free parking. Quiet.

El lugar

Welcome to the *Raven's Nest!* My home is a haven nestled near 3 major cities, Washington DC, Baltimore and Annapolis. 2 bedroom furnished home for monthly use! Looking now for someone for October-November.

Price is hard to put here. Ideally looking for someone to commit to somewhere between 1-4 months at the monthly rate. Minimum two weeks stay at $499 a week, 5% discount off of the nightly $75 rate for the entire house. $1596 for the month with 35% discount.

I keep a bedroom in the home and would like to discuss my occasional use (open)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to 2 bedrooms (1 with a queen bed, closet, dresser and bookcase). The other a guest single cot bed you might use for camping, fine for a guest room, or it can be used as a small office or meditation or healing space. 1 full bath, 1 half bath.

Outside wooded yard has 2 hammocks, a fire pit and trails behind the home. Free parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Online to book. Need to chat to connect first to make sure it is a good fit for us both. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

This home is colorful, cheerful and comfortable. You will have privacy and space while being able to have city access. The woods are amazing. Relax with the birds, owls and changing seasons! Wireless internet included. Let's talk about your desired timing!

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Not a party home. Deep respect for this sacred space. No other visitors. Thank you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Bedrooms are up one flight of stairs. Futon on main floor.
Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Raven
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Raven.
Raven
Amy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Amy

El barrio

Espacios similares