Chilling PlaceSmoking Area

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to , restaurants and ,Pubs and public walk area's and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the views, the cosiness, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, My place is detached no nearby neighbours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 11:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking allowed in garden
- Must be dog lover.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Septiembre de 2017
You will be lucky to have Jim and Margaret as your hosts. They are the most hospitable hosts you could hope for and you will love the well kept cottage and garden with its beautiful views of the Shropshire countryside.
Perfil de usuario de Jim And Margaret
Respuesta de Jim And Margaret:
Hi Nick hope you arrived home safely and that you had a good journey. Thank you very much for your review and Jim and I hope to see you again sometime. Love Margaret
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
Very friendly and helpful couple. Very comfy bed too. Great value for the quality oF accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Frans
Agosto de 2017
Bijzonder aardige en hartelijke mensen die een prima Airbnb runnen. Uitstekend adres voor een nacht, of 2.
Perfil de usuario de Jim And Margaret
Respuesta de Jim And Margaret:
Thank you Frans and Lucia for your lovely review it was lovely meeting you both and Jim and I hope to see you again very soon. Love Margaret xx
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kapil
Agosto de 2017
Jim and Margaret were lovely and brilliant hosts. The internet wireless connection in the house was good and there is a nice view of the fields from the room I stayed in.

Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Agosto de 2017
A lovely cottage set in a well tended garden with chickens. Margaret & Jim are delightful hosts and very helpful. Margaret keeps the house pristine. The shared bathroom is immaculate and as it is right next to the bedroom and Margaret & Jim only use it at night it's as good as an ensuite. Also you have your own shower in your room. The cottage is ideally situated to explore the surrounding countryside. We went to 3 National Trust properates and visited Shrewsbury too during our 4 night stay. The dogs Leah and Max were friendly but then we are dog lovers. Would definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Jim And Margaret
Respuesta de Jim And Margaret:
Thank you Lorna for your lovely comments, I hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday and hope to see you again sometime. Love Margaret
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely brilliant hosts and lovely homely accommodation perfectly located for Shrewsbury and surrounding areas. Communication was perfect from booking onwards and I was made to feel very welcome by Margaret and Jim upon arrival. The dogs are lovely and very friendly, I was really sad to leave them! Home is spotlessly clean and the garden is absolutely beautiful. Enjoyed a nice cup of tea on a bench in the garden in the morning. Hosts couldn't have been more helpful and the room was over and above what I expected. Double bed and shower in room were great for what I needed and the toilet is next door in lovely bathroom. All in all an absolutely fab airbnb and one I wouldn't hesitate recommending or returning to.
Perfil de usuario de Jim And Margaret
Respuesta de Jim And Margaret:
Jo thank you so much for the lovely review we hope to see you again sometime and enjoy the rest of the summer, hope your son enjoys his week away . Thank yu once again. Love Margaret and Jim x
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Agosto de 2017
Jim and Margaret are incredibly welcoming and friendly hosts. They have a beautiful home on the outskirts of Shrewsbury with very comfortable beds and a beautiful garden to enjoy. I would throughly recommend staying here - good value and a great place to explore Shropshire from.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Retired DIY enthusiast love making anything out of wood .hobbies are fishing and golf. . Ex service man Royal Engineers. like puzzles or problems to get my head around. Will make you most welcome and you will like to come again. Jim. I like sewing, knitting, play golf and enjoy all types of dancing especially line dancing. We have two dogs that we enjoy taking for walks. Margaret

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares