Another angle from the balconyLooking right onto the garden. Everyone is behind you!
On the beach, my folks' happy place!

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

As close to the beach as you can possibly get this private holiday apartment features awesome views from all rooms and is fully equipped for self catering guests including uncapped Wifi for the working traveler!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $155
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $93 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking allowed on roof top terrace only please.
- No extra guests please. Extra SMALL children might be possible. Please talk to me first.
- It is a three level apartment with unprotected stairs. Please take care with young children!
- Open fire (barbeque) ONLY on roof top veranda, please
- No towels over balcony rails please
- You have use of the single garage. Only one other car per unit allowed in open parking
- If a maid is required please advise well in advance. Cost is R200 per day.
- Don't feed monkeys! Keep doors and windows closed when you are not at home as they come inside to look for food and make a mess.
- Please secure doors and windows to avoid damage due to strong winds and/or drafts.
- The murals are done by a local artist who does commissions too. If you are interested to meet her contact me and I will arrange.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - It is a three level apartment: stairs from lounge to bedrooms and from bedrooms to rooftop veranda and shower

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Agosto de 2017
The address is perfect, the host was awesome, Many thanks and you will see us again.
Perfil de usuario de Antje
Respuesta de Antje:
Haha...that is true. I will replace it! There was actually one but it has gone AWOL!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
Was so blissful, listening to the ocean, watching the dolphins...

Mount Moreland, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Antje

I am married with two daughters. My family is very outdoorsy...beach, bush and mountains is where we play; running, paddling, horse riding and mountain biking. Being German, I like it neat and punctual. Having a good instinct first impressions count a lot for me. So I hope you like my apartment (it used to do my parents home away from home) and treat it with respect. Should you require something or have any suggestions, please do let me know. I live a mere five minutes away and will do my utmost to assist as far as possible.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares