Private room in a relaxed house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room with a double bed and cupboard space in a beautiful leafy street in springfield, next to a big oval, 1min walk to coles and springfield fair shops, 10mins walk to train station, 5mins drive to orion shopping centre and university

El lugar

My house is a warm and welcoming environment, I have two have two housemates who also live with with me and friends who visit quite frequently. Very close to shops and public transport, orion shopping centre is nearby

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the house including the bathroom, laundry with full use of the washing machine and dryer, full use of the kitchen and utensils and can park their vehicle under the carport

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a friendly and open person who is more than happy to interact and can also give the guest space if they prefer. Can contact me face to face, text or email

Otros aspectos destacables

I have an animal friendly home with an outdoor dog whose very friendly and also loves meeting new people and two indoor/outdoor cats. Please be mindful that I have pets when booking, thanks.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 21:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
It was a lovely open and friendly home, close to shops and public transport. An enjoyable living experience.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Mayo de 2017
Awesome stay, quiet and friendly home and was made to feel very welcome..lots of laughs, great honest people..thank you so much Lucy and Tracey

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Febrero de 2017
Relaxed and friendly... Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Naveen
Noviembre de 2016
I will not recommend this place to anyone!

Springfield, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares