Lovely 3-bedroom apartment in the vibrant Nørrebro
Hospedado por Katrine
Katrine es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is located in the vibrant Nørrebro - close to Superkilen, Nørrebros Runddel - and only 10 minutes on bike from the center. Renting bikes are available less than 200 metres from the apartment. I look forward to welcoming you in my home.

Min bolig ligger i det pulserende ydre Nørrebro - tæt på Superkilen, Nørrebros Runddel og kun 10 min. på cykel fra centrum. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende. Bycykler er tilgængelige lige om hjørnet.

The apartment is located 200 metres from the train station 'Nørrebro Station'. From the airport you take the metro to the station 'Flintholm' and change there to the S-train (F-line towards Hellerup) and stop at 'Nørrebro Station'. You can also take the metro to 'Nørreport' and take a bus (5a for instance) to 'Nørrebro station'.


Servicios
Elementos básicos
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Marzo de 2017
Katrine is an excellent host with amazing recommendations for the city of Copenhagen. I only had two nights, and left wanting WAY more. This apartment is conveniently located in a part of the city that feels very "lived-in"; there are loads of families and people going about their days, using mainly cycles to get around. Cannot wait to visit Copenhagen again, and would highly recommend staying in Norrebro if at all possible

Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Junio de 2017
Katrine was very helpful and welcoming, provided us with so much information to visit the city better. Her apartment is perfect, clean and very comfortable, in a very quiet area. We had a great time, if we were to go back to copenaghen it would be a pleasure to come back from katrine. Thanks for everything, it was all perfect!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Katrine
I'm 27, I study law - and I love to travel and explore new places. Meeting new people is always a joy, which is why I'll open my home for visitors. I look forward to welcoming you all!
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares