WardrobeRoad facing window

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to:

Heathrow Airport (30 min train)
Rayners lane and South Harrow Stations (10 min walk)
Tesco (3 min walk)
Central London (30-45 mins train)

You’ll love my place because of

The warm welcome
The comfy room
The transport links
Good Restaurant nearby
Parking in the driveway
The peaceful area


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No Non vegetarian food allowed to be brought inside the house. On 28th Apr, the check in can be after 8:30 in the night. Rest of the days are fine.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julian Norberto
Mayo de 2017
The room is basic, warm,normal bed,and ventilation, (don't have room key) But the rest of the house is critical dirty, very under the occidental standars. The place is very far.its 10min walkin to the tube station(Raynerslane) and then 40min by tube,so after all it takes almost an hour to get there. Shilpa, Rajesh and their family were very kind and friendly with us. They took care of us and gave us indications to explore the area. Very nice people. There's no enough kitchen staff to cook. The bathroom and kitchen works fine but the dirt makes the place uncomfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Shilpa
Respuesta de Shilpa:
Hi Julian.. Thanks for the review. I just want to make few things clear here. It was never mentioned on our ad that we have a room key. Secondly it is 30-45 mins to Central London which is also mentioned in the ad. never mentioned that it is in or near Central London. We have regular buses going to Rayners lane which was also informed. And last but not the least 'Kitchen access' was not mentioned in the ad at all. It could have been accessed only to get water and heat food in Oven in case needed. Still out of the way we gave you full access to kitchen and we got this review from you. It is very disturbing for us. We were not even there at home to clean the kitchen regularly for you.Your room, bathroom and pathway was always clean and available to use. And we were in touch with you regularly to check if you were comfortable and you never told any of these issues to us. It would have been good if we would have had face to face talk that you were uncomfortable!!!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Abril de 2017
It has been great to stay with Shilpa and family. The most welcoming people! Very good value, and the metropolitan line is fast to central london. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Ignatius
Abril de 2017
Lovely, friendly family! Fantastic host!
Perfil de usuario de Shilpa
Respuesta de Shilpa:
Thanks for the review.. Hope you have reached Birmingham safely.. Take care.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sivakanth
Marzo de 2017
We loved the way she took care of us and and underground station was nearby where it made us easy to go to Central London and vist places.

Perfil de usuario de Janine
Marzo de 2017
Das Positive zu erst: Shilpa ist sehr hilfsbereit und gut erreichbar. Das Negative überwiegt aber bei weitem: Die Unterkunft ist wirklich sehr schmutzig, am Boden im Zimmer lagen zertretene Kakerlaken, 1 Meter hinter dem Bett ist an der Wand überall Schimmel, die Toilette kann man nur manuell mit einem davor vorgesehenen Topf Wasser "hinunterspülen", es gibt nicht immer warmes Wasser zum Duschen, die Türe zum Zimmer kann nicht verschlossen werden. Der Allgemeinzustand der Wohnung ist auch nicht mit "europäischen Standard" vergleichbar. Ich erwarte mir für diesen Preis sicherlich keine Luxusherberge und habe schon in vielen Hostels etc. übernachtet, aber ein Grundmaß an Sauberkeit muss schon sein!
Perfil de usuario de Shilpa
Respuesta de Shilpa:
Thanks Janine for your review.. First of all you could have cancelled your stay once you felt that the room is not worth your 'standards' and asked for money from Resolution request instead of waiting for the term to end and then ask your money back through Resolution request. We could have some other guest who could have appreciated our hospitality and the 'Value for money' house. We completely disagree with your comments and feel very sad with such really unexpected comments you have made.. Please note that we were very happy and are very happy to host many guests from all parts of Europe, Great Britain, US, Phillipines etc.. We had more than 30 guests till date from Dec to date and have got quite good reviews from all of them.. All were quite happy with their stay.. Thanks Janine and take care..
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ruta
Febrero de 2017
La zona non è centrale ma con i mezzi ci si arriva bene.

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Enero de 2017
Shilpa is a very nice host and she would go out of her way to help you. Her home is great if you will be just using it to sleep and shower. The location is close to great indian food! I personally appreciate it that she booked a taxi for us.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shilpa

We are from India, settled in London for the past 2 years

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares