Panoramic view of Ben Nevis Mountain Range
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Medio baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families. By car it takes 2 mins to Aonachmor Ski/Nevisrange Mountain Bike resort and is 3.5 miles from Fort William.

Directions: (from Fort William.... IGNORE (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN))!!!

Drive towards Inverness on the (URL HIDDEN)
TORLUNDY 1/4 sign TURN RIGHT....Drive past North Steadings....THROUGH TRAFFIC LIGHTS...OVER RAILWAY BRIDGE...TURN LEFT(at the red tractor) then TURN RIGHT...(No.5 is in middle of the street with green gate and rabbit in the garden).

El lugar

The large room is equiped with table/chairs,snacks and tea/coffee. Room also has a double bed and a single bed,wardrobe and a settee for relaxing. DVDs can also be used as you wish.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden usar la cocina y el baño.
translated by Google

Guests may use kitchen facilities also bathroom.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Montse
Septiembre de 2017
El alojamiento está bien, tal vez un poco alejado de los servicios, tienes que ir en coche si o si. Limpieza excelente

Perfil de usuario de Pablo Daniel
Mayo de 2017
Excelente estancia, la amabilidad del lugar abunda, muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Mayo de 2017
Heather's place is nice, clean, and quiet. Her communication was quick and was very accommodating with our late check in. Thanks for hosting us, Heather!

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Mayo de 2017
This was the best place that we stayed during our trip! She was very nice and treated us like Royalty by having a little welcome gift ready with treats and bars because we told her ahead of time that we were going on a large hike. Shower had great water pressure and it was always hot water. If you have a chance to stay with her it is the best time. Sleeping is great in that area because it is away from the main road. The beds are very comfortable and we slept well. It felt like home when we arrived.

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Mayo de 2017
Heather's home was exactly what one would expect from a family home - warm, comfortable, and - thankfully - very laid back. She is an impeccable host and her son seems to be following in her foot steps (he gave spot on directions to a restaurant in downtown Fort William). Another major bonus is the house is located well off the main road (A 82) so there's no noise of traffic to disturb the views of Ben Nevis. The room is precisely as described. It is also stocked with little treats and goodies for those midnight snacking cravings. Breakfast was a simple cold continental but that's all a on-the-go traveler needs for the start of a good day. My visit was well worth it.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Heather's home was so cute! And that double bed was the best night's sleep we got both days we stayed there. She is very hospitable, and the location is decent. Just a couple miles from Ft. William. You really get a feel for what a Scottish home is like. I recommend her home 100%!

Perfil de usuario de Avalon
Enero de 2017
It's a good location to stop by if you're on your way to isle of Skye. Very kind and left us amazing snacks

Torlundy, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Heather

I am a country loving out and about sort of person living in the outdoor capital, I am friendly,sociable, helpful and hardworking. We are very relaxed...we enjoy life here!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares