Ir al contenido
Great view from the very large balcony.Restored to its original glory - antiquity and warm wood tones fill the living space.
Hillside Ocean View 2BR with Private Beach Access
Hillside Ocean View 2BR with Private Beach Access
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Set upon Great Neck hill, this antique winterized cottage has a great ambiance and a nice view of the water where the Atlantic meets the mouth of Ipswich River. Spacious and fun for families and small groups, you can walk right down to Pavilion Beach within 10 minutes and access to famed private Clark Beach.

Fully furnished and equipped for a relaxing vacation or extended stay. Good for couples, families (with kids).

Plenty of sporting and touring activities in the area.

El lugar

While it is a small house, there is great space inside. The living/dining area is open an has a nice view outside toward the ocean. The living area is comfy with nice sofas to really relax. One of the sofas opens to a bed for two. Cable and high speed wifi are standard, of course.

There is a master bedroom with a side view of the ocean, so you can see a beautiful sunrise from the bed in the morning. The other bedroom has twin beds.

Nice kitchen space with everything you need to entertain or cook.

There is also a windowed-in sitting room which faces the ocean and leads to the balcony where great views and barbecues can be had.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house is yours!

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available 24/7 in case anything pops up. I'll meet you upon check-in and give you an orientation to the house and the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

For stays over 6 but under 28 nights, there are utility fees charged for electricity, gas and oil (heat). Electricity is charged by the actual meter reading. If gas is used (cooking), the fee is estimated at $2 per night. If oil is used (heat), the fee is estimated at $10 per night.

For reservations 28 nights and over, the actual usage bills will be paid by the guest. A $500 utilities deposit will be taken for long term rentals of 2 months or more.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $120
Depósito de seguridad $300
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- If having friends over, please limit the number of people to 12 total on the premises.
- 2 car allowance for residents.
- For stays over 7 nights, electricity, gas and oil will be measured and charged at actual usage rates. Sent via Airbnb Resolutions after check-out.
- if having pets, please keep them limited to the yard, deck and porch room when warm weather. No pets on furniture. Clean up after in the yard. Added pet cleaning fee of $20 per pet will be sent via Airbnb Resolutions. Any damages will be claimed via Airbnb Resolutions.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Accesibilidad
Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Amplio espacio libre alrededor de la cama
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 30 de Abril de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 140 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Septiembre de 2017
I really enjoyed staying at this place. The house was in a great location close to the beach. It was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Shauna
Agosto de 2017
Mark was incredibly accommodating, he had the house ready for us in less than 12 hours! This house was in a great location, quiet and close to the beach. Town was drivable distance and very cute !

Perfil de usuario de J
Julio de 2017
This place is like heaven! I had never been to nor heard of Ipswich and Great Neck! I feel like I found heaven! The home and views are spectacular, and just a 5 min walk down to pavillion beach! The deck is a wonderful place to relax morning and evening! The neighbors are wonderful, and the host super responsive! I would so recommend this place to anyone! The house has plenty of light and space. The amenities are perfect (bedding, kitchen supplies, towels, etc.). If you stay, make sure to go into the quaint town center! Experience the wonderful places and people of Ipswich! The choate bridge pub, the mayflower, and ipswich ale brewery are 3 of my favorite places to go!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Marzo de 2017
Great place on Great Neck with spectacular views. Real comfortable cottage like home that was very clean and dog friendly.

Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2017
It is a really nice little house with good board games for children. There were five of us and we slept comfortably in the two bedrooms (double and twin) with one on a sofa bed in the sitting room. The deck with grill works really well with good views over the ocean. The beach/sea is about a five minute walk. A good neighbourhood with friendly neighbours. Very much a holiday location about two miles from Ipswich centre separated from it by beautiful marshland which makes you feel you are somewhere special.

Este anfitrión tiene 560 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boston, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mark

BANGKOK AND PHUKET, THAILAND:: SAIGON/HO CHI MINH, VIETNAM:: CAPE ANN, MASSACHUSETTS USA. Expanding our hosting experiences to new places!
I love working with travellers and residence owners to create a wonderful experience for everyone. I've been doing hosting and managing properties since 2013, across the world. There are such great discoveries to make in each place.

With my teams on the ground in Bangkok, Phuket, Chiang Mai and the North Shore of Boston, we will welcome you warmly and help you to know great places to eat and explore.

I worked in advertising and research for a long time in Asia and the US. I love being in a different culture and learning new ways of thinking. I speak Thai fluently and a bit of Chinese.

I have two kids in college (please support me!) and spend most of the year in beautiful New England, near my wonderful parents who also help me take care of guests.

My passion is investing in others. I will not waste my life on myself.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 97%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares