Home from home ❤️
Hospedado por Zoe
Zoe es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love my place because the location Is great so easy to get around the City if your here in London for business or pleasure especially if you wish to see the sights. My place is great for solo female adventurers and female business travellers only.

El lugar

The room has a bed that transforms into a large king size bed and two friends can share x

Disponible para huéspedes

We will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a caring friendly family home suitable for any female guest looking for a safe clean cosy place to stay whilst in London.


Servicios
TV
Internet
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please respect that I have a teenaged Daughter at home who studies after school thank you.

Guest must take their shoes off at the front door and generally be clean and tidy please


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Octubre de 2017
Great host, clean house, quiet location, only 3 min walk to the high street

Perfil de usuario de Eveline
Septiembre de 2017
Very cozy house, welcoming host. Slept in what was stilll very much the oldest daughter's room, on its way to be a guest room. House bit smaller than expected. Picked it to go to the nearby Tooting Bec Lido. Good connections with Central London.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Lovely family, warm hosts. They went above and beyond to make my stay a very comfortable one. I definitely recommend them. 5 stars

Perfil de usuario de Debi
Julio de 2017
Lovely stay with a very friendly and welcoming host. Comfortable and clean in a pretty residential area. I took a walk to Tooting Bec common which is a very pretty area about 5 mins walk away. Shops, bus and train station only 5-10mins walk. Overall perfect. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Zoe is a very nice lady who welcomed me into her home and made me feel very comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Josie
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Abril de 2017
The room was as described, and the house is really lovely. The check-in was no problem at all, even though I anticipated it, and the communication was great. The host was my mother in law (I booked the room for her), and even if she could not speak English at all, Zoe had patience enough and made her feel at ease! I definitely recommend it! Thank you Zoe!
Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Respuesta de Zoe:
Aww was my pleasure what lovely ladies xxx
Abril de 2017

Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares