Cosy private studio apartment

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment is very cosy and Includes a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, 1 queen bed, and a pull out couch for extra guests. we are more than happy to help our guests in any way we can. The main shopping area is only in a 5-10 min walking distance. There you can find a good bakery, grocery store, pharmacy and information center. There are a also a few restaurants close by. The town is a great jumping off point for The Golden Circle and South Iceland.

El lugar

The apartment is quite small but functional and warm.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest area is only the apartment and a parking spot, but if you have kids that would like to get their energy out and have a little fun we have a trampoline out in our small backyard in the summer.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like communicating using the Airbnb messaging system, we try to respond very promptly. If it is urgent than we would be happy to receive a phone call from our guests.
We respect our guests privacy and want them to feel like it's entirely their space.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is attached to our main house. So you might hear sounds from our living area now and then, but it shouldn't be bad at all, just throwing that out there so there are no surprises.
The floors are heated that's why there are no visible radiator on the photos.
We would prefer that there is no heavy cooking, but if you do than please air out the apartment.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please take your shoes off by the door.
There is no smoking inside the house but your are free to smoke at the front of the house.
We would like our guests to do the dishes before they check out. If there is not time, no problem, just let us know :-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - You might hear some sounds from the other side of the wall since our housing is connected to the guest apartment, but it is a totally separated area

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sharlene
Septiembre de 2017
Nice location (with a pizza place/brewery near by if you get hungry). Quiet area. Nice details - for example, coffee, tea, and fruit were provided. It was nice to have a washing machine accessible. It was as described and the host was very responsive. We had a nice stay.

Perfil de usuario de Khushboo
Septiembre de 2017
The place is nice for small family. It is at good location. The host is very helpful. I would definitely suggest to stay this place.

Perfil de usuario de Antonin
Septiembre de 2017
Gorgeous little studio with impressive levels of equipment and provided facilities. Host is very friendly, helpful and communicative.

Perfil de usuario de Devon
Septiembre de 2017
Kristjana's flat is beautiful, private, and oh-so-clean! It was a dream air bnb situation for us, and to find private accommodation for the same price as shared in Iceland is like finding the diamond in the rough! It is a studio flat, so the bed is in the same area as the kitchen, but the layout is done well to create space, and the stove has an extractor fan so you're able to get rid of any cooking smells. The kitchen has exactly what you need but no more, which is perfect in a small space. The fridge and stove/oven were immaculately clean. There is even some cooking oil and seasonings for guest use, and Kristjana had fresh fruit, yoghurt, and chocolate for us. The bathroom was spotless with a standing glass shower stall (no oversized curtain to cause drain blockage and flooding) and a washing machine for guest use. Kristjana was very communicative leading up to the trip and provided self check-in instructions. We never actually met because everything was so seamless! We only stayed one night because we needed to get further down the south coast; otherwise, we'd have stayed longer. Thank you, Kristjana, for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Septiembre de 2017
We loved this place! This Air Bnb was the final one we stayed at in our two week honeymoon to Iceland. It was much cheaper than most of the places we stayed, and far exceeded our expectations! The apartment is very cute and cozy, with plenty of room for 2 people. We really appreciated the extra touches in the apartment, like the cute decorations and the kitchen supplies. Kristjana gave us activity and food recommendations that helped us have a great last day in Iceland. This was our favorite Air Bnb in Iceland!

Perfil de usuario de Ilze
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent, very clean and highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Yimin
Septiembre de 2017
Had a lovely one night stay - nice little cosy apartment. The whole experience was seamless with perfect communication, definitely would recommend!

Hveragerði, IslandiaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kristjana

My friends call me Kiddy and I was born and raised in Iceland. I work at a Recreation center, I get to plan all the fun activities for our teenagers in town. My husband Eric is a software developer and goes to downtown Reykjavik almost every week day to his workplace. He is from the U.S and has lived here since we got married in 2011. We have two boys aged 3 and 4. I would say that we are very relaxed people and are willing to help our guests with almost everything they need.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares