Self-catering private garden flat
Hospedado por Mara
Mara es el anfitrión.Mara es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Completely self contained flat in the heart of Klein Windhoek. Close to all major attractions. Shops and restaurants can easily be reached on foot. Enjoy a quiet garden atmosphere while being close to everything.

El lugar

Garden flat with private entrance situated in the heart of Klein Windhoek. Completely self contained. Satellite tv and wifi. Can sleep four with one double/queen size bed and two bunker beds. Ideal for a family with kids or group of friends. Nice and quiet garden setting close enough to everything.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole flat and garden plus pool and deck.

Atención a los huéspedes

Daily. We are staying on the same property and are available to give advice and help in any way we can.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We would like you to relax and enjoy your time in Windhoek. Please no smoking inside the flat. There is a washing machine in the flat and optional cleaning service daily. We have dogs. We are available to answer any questions and give our recommendations as to where to go and what to do. We are passionate about our country and would love for you to have the best experience possible. Free parking available on site.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Abril de 2017
Good location,helpful host

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Marzo de 2017
We stayed at Mara and Vincent's garden flat for a couple of months while working in Windhoek. The place is wonderful: located in Klein Windhoek in a safe location, the garden flat has everything you could wish for: a bedroom, well-equipped kitchen, bathroom with a shower and now a brand-new washing machine, a living/ dining area with DTV cable, and a great outdoor bench next to a big braii, and access to a refreshing pool on the deck of the house. The flat is also close to Maerua Mall and to a bunch of good restaurants located in Klein Windhoek. We also got covered parking underneath the car port. Over those two months, we became friends. The three dogs loved us (and we loved them), and we were always able to count on Mara and Vincent to give us some tips (Embassy bottle shop, for instance) or to stop by to replenish our power meter. The only downside was the fact that the internet is slow in the garden flat and only marginally better in the main house. Don't expect enough bandwith to stream your favorite movie - but then, why would you in such a beautiful place as Namibia? There was nothing that could have made our stay better. We absolutely loved it there and hope to return next year. As for Mara and Vincent: they are great hosts and we extended an invitation to them to come to the USA soon.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Enero de 2017
We had a very warm welcome, the dogs are really friendly (the Cocker Spaniel and I fell in love ;-) ), and -not unimportant in Windhoek- the car can be parked safely at the house. You can reach the city centre in 5 minutes if you go by car, or take a 20 minutes walk (depending on the temperatures...). We really enjoyed our stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Windhoek, NamibiaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de MaraMara es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband and I are professionals who love to travel and meet new people. We love wine and good food. We have very friendly dogs ;-) .. We speak Afrikaans and English and can understand and speak a little German, being Namibian.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares