Clean, bright well equiped kitchenLight airy bathroom with bath and shower
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento está en realidad en el centro de la ciudad, a 5 minutos a pie del centro comercial o el paseo marítimo ya 7/8 minutos del Barbican. Está muy cerca de parques, arte y cultura, y unas vistas estupendas a South Hams y Cornwall. Yo ofrezco una habitación doble pequeña y cómoda que es tranquila con un futón de buena calidad. Otros servicios ofrecidos en el precio son: - toallas, desayuno ligero, wifi, ropa de cama, acceso a la cocina, tazas de té, etc
translated by Google

The apartment is actually in the city centre, a 5 minute walk from the shopping centre or the seafront and 7/8 mins from the Barbican. It's very close to parks, art and culture, and great views to the South Hams and Cornwall.
I offer a small, comfortable double room which is quiet with a good quality futon. Other facilities offered in the price are :- towels, light breakfast, wifi, bedding, access to kitchen, cups of tea etc.

El lugar

Mi hogar es un espacio muy cálido y acogedor; Es luminoso y ventilado - un bloque de apartamentos construido en 1950 con grandes habitaciones. Mi objetivo es hacer que su estancia sea lo más cómoda y fácil posible. Puedo aconsejar sobre dónde comer, dónde ir, qué ver, etc. Mi casa es una zona de no fumadores y le pido a todos que se desnuden también - esto preserva el espacio interior.
translated by Google

My home is a very warm, welcoming space; it's light and airy - a block of flats built in 1950 with large rooms.
I aim to make your stay as comfortable and easy as possible. I can advise on where to eat, where to go, what to see etc.
My home is a no-smoking zone and I ask everyone to go shoeless too - this preserves the indoor space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a la sala de estar con televisión, ya la cocina, para hacerse "en casa" o puede ser privado en su propia habitación, la elección es suya.
translated by Google

You will have access to the sitting room with television, and to the kitchen, to make yourself 'at home' or you can be private in your own room, the choice is yours.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me paso un poco de tiempo en casa por las tardes, especialmente en invierno. Siempre voy a tratar de estar disponible para saludar a su llegada y mostrarle a su habitación. Estoy aquí para ayudar de cualquier manera que pueda, ofreciendo sugerencias o instrucciones, etc.
translated by Google

I spend quite a bit of time at home in the evenings, especially in winter. I will always try to be available to greet you on arrival and show you to your room. I am here to help out in any way I can, offering suggestions or directions etc.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

I'm afraid I am not accepting guests who do not have reviews... sorry, but you can still request and we can talk it through.
I also do not allow guests to have other people back to the flat without my expressed permission. Alcohol is not welcomed. Thanks x


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

77 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Viole
Agosto de 2017
Lizzie ha sido la host perfecta! Perfecta comunicación y muy amable. Volvería sin dudar!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
Liz was very friendly and accommodating of my late checkin. The room was nice and simple, and the apartment was easy walking distance from the port. No complaints, would recommend to others!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Septiembre de 2017
Lizzie's flat was very conveniently located, a short walk from the station and close to shops. It was very clean and comfortable and Lizzie was very welcoming. I would happily stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Septiembre de 2017
Communication with Lizzie was great and she was very helpful in arranging for a friend to let us into the apartment when she could not be there. Lovely peaceful apartment which we had to ourselves as she was out that night. The room would have been quite small for 2 of us to get ready in but as we had apartment to ourselves this was not an issue at all. The beds were on a very low frame near to the ground which meant I ended up crawling onto the floor every time I got out of bed - and even though the mattress appeared relatively thin it was SO comfortable - we had a very good nights sleep. Lizzie had left us breakfast to help ourselves to which was lovely. It was very near to the Hoe and we were able to easily get to everywhere we needed to be. Unfortunately there was no iron available for us to use which would have been very helpful but there was hairdryer if needed and I think there was also details about using wifi but we didn't need this. Overall we had a lovely comfortable stay and we would be very happy to stay again if we ever come back to Plymouth. Thanks Lizzie

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
Lizzie was very welcoming and sweet. The room was lovely, she even provided two duvets as it was me and my sister sharing the bed. The flat is in a great location- nice and central but quiet. We had a wonderful nights sleep and enjoyed the light breakfast the next day. Found the flat fairly easily just don't get confused by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps and go to "Edcumbe Avenue" as that is 15 minutes away, haha. Would definitely recommend staying here if you need somewhere nice and chill near the city centre.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2017
We had to cancel this booking on the day because the host was unavailable for our luggage to be delivered before our arrival at 4.30pm
Perfil de usuario de Lizzie
Respuesta de Lizzie:
Stephen, this is not a true reflection of what happened! I have an email from you on Wednesday afternoon saying you were cancelling your booking for Thursday night. This is AirB&B and not a 4 or 5 star hotel with a concierge service, and your luggage must remain your responsibility, unless prior arrangements are made with a host. I have always been flexible where I can. I stated very clearly the commitments I already had on Thursday and the times I would be available, when I messaged you on Tuesday to enquire, as I had not heard from you as to your planned ETA. Not to mention the three prior messages saying you had cancelled!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place, everything was fine !

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lizzie

If you like the company of a middle aged woman who has lived a very full life, travelled a fair amount, worked in interesting fields and still has a sense of humour, then book here. I'm very active; I swim most days in the sea (closeby), cycle, walk long distances occasionally, love to dance when the company proves kind, and converse with anyone and everyone..

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares